well, can say among so many disastrous photos i had in d past, tis time has gonna be d best... at least i look nice, not like last time when i couldn't even regconise myself.Originally posted by jOhO:neh.. doesn't take a pro to take travel photos! something to "record" that u've been there...
how strong ar? let's say it's pretty weak now... being stronger won't hurt. yes?
let's stop puking lar.. it's not very charming.
yah veri short.....n i went out almost every nite till late so it's bright when i wana sleep. Stupid blinds in d cheap hotel i stayed is not veri good in blockin d lights.......Originally posted by Kenashi:nite seemed so short over there enough sleep bo??
counterfeit money!! where did u change yr money?? Must remember not to go there
still got more happening....... u dunno nia.... heeheeOriginally posted by zrahf:wah...even ur trip there so happening sia...
come back even more happening...
thanks for missing me without knowing me.......Originally posted by SBS9828X:Hi larling i miss u
wait... who are u??
thank u parker.......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Welcome back.
den share wif us on one of e outings ba...Originally posted by CryoLind:still got more happening....... u dunno nia.... heehee
dun wan lah.....all veri xiang yan one..Originally posted by zrahf:den share wif us on one of e outings ba...
wah sia~ xiang yan le!! i lyk...Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wan lah.....all veri xiang yan one..
oh ....... i was asked on d street one time by an Indian who seems to be born there........ where i'm from. I told him Singapore and he asked ' r u Singapore Indian?' when he saw my surprise look, he said' or r u chinese? u look like chinese....'
funny funny........ never had i been mistaken for indian before.....
oh thank u..... wat happen to u? u seems to be in poor health......Originally posted by the Bear:hey... welcome back.. sorry for being late but i was bedridden for the past few days
glad to see you're well
like oso liddat.......not gg to tel uOriginally posted by zrahf:wah sia~ xiang yan le!! i lyk...
Originally posted by CryoLind:like oso liddat.......not gg to tel u
here......
Originally posted by CryoLind:oh thank u..... wat happen to u? u seems to be in poor health......
Originally posted by zrahf:
wow...tot u shld avoid struenous exercise?Originally posted by the Bear:health is good.. just that i hurt my back again
mending and healing now
u must take care...... can't do too much vigorous exercise wor......Originally posted by the Bear:health is good.. just that i hurt my back again
mending and healing now
Originally posted by zrahf:wow...tot u shld avoid struenous exercise?
stop starring at my bruddyOriginally posted by laurence82:never met cyrolind b4
will make a mental note to attend outing to beo her...
Originally posted by zrahf:wow...tot u shld avoid struenous exercise?
why bio me lei........ i'm just a fat old obasan.....Originally posted by laurence82:never met cyrolind b4
will make a mental note to attend outing to beo her...
so des neOriginally posted by CryoLind:why bio me lei........ i'm just a fat old obasan.....
oh bruddy...... u protectin me huh?Originally posted by kops21:stop starring at my bruddy