Originally posted by CryoLind:why bio me lei........ i'm just a fat old obasan.....
wow...... dunno wat kind of position u sleep on bus??Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. guess how i got it?
i fell asleep on a bus in an awkward position and had a backache.. then it just got worse until it became either a slipped disc (again!) or an impinged nerve...
oh well.. getting better now.. the chiropractors are earning their keep
hopefully a few days more, i'll be okay
si ah lau.....dun scold my bruddy.....Originally posted by laurence82:si ah kops
ur bruddy, then the lefties leh?
eh...think at e entrace ar...sg buses can fit bears....Originally posted by CryoLind:wow...... dunno wat kind of position u sleep on bus??
sometimes they call me mamasan.....Originally posted by the Bear:i beg to differ...
you're neither fat, nor old, nor an obasan
Originally posted by CryoLind:wow...... dunno wat kind of position u sleep on bus??
no...i wont scoldOriginally posted by CryoLind:si ah lau.....dun scold my bruddy.....
he always take good care of me.....
just on monday i went to Tiong Bahru to watch Initial DOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i woke up with my right leg dangling, my head wedged against the window and my left leg on the aisle
i still think they design buses for hobbits
Originally posted by CryoLind:sometimes they call me mamasan.....
he likes to kick my karching when joggin..... or rather i tink i kick his......Originally posted by laurence82:no...i wont scold
i go kick his butt and steal his socks...
so u must b veri tall lah.....Originally posted by laurence82:just on monday i went to Tiong Bahru to watch Initial D
after a while, found that the leg space is too small for my long legs
end the movie with a raging pain on my kneecaps...
oh ah bear........Originally posted by the Bear:that's them.. you'll always be Lindy to me
nah..leg a bit too long....Originally posted by CryoLind:so u must b veri tall lah.....
its rather kinky u noe....Originally posted by laurence82:nah..leg a bit too long....
Originally posted by laurence82:
u r confused again.......Originally posted by zrahf:its rather kinky u noe....
>.Originally posted by zrahf:its rather kinky u noe....
I made the first move..urm..during the sentosa outing...Originally posted by the Bear:.. and zrahf makes a move on the banana?
well if u looking good in photos is important to you, then maybe i can help. at the same time, strengthen the weaknesses that we have now.Originally posted by CryoLind:well, can say among so many disastrous photos i had in d past, tis time has gonna be d best... at least i look nice, not like last time when i couldn't even regconise myself.
of cos it's weak lah.....only seen u 1 time mah......
oh...... so u made him confused now......it's ur fault.. u should compensate him.Originally posted by laurence82:I made the first move..urm..during the sentosa outing...
huh? i look bad in photos really....Originally posted by jOhO:well if u looking good in photos is important to you, then maybe i can help. at the same time, strengthen the weaknesses that we have now.
how?Originally posted by CryoLind:oh...... so u made him confused now......it's ur fault.. u should compensate him.