Originally posted by CryoLind:huh? i look bad in photos really....
x2Originally posted by the Bear:i don't believe that...
anyway, be a subject for the genius of jOhO
he's GOOD
thanx for your vote of confidence eheheh.. and encik too!Originally posted by the Bear:i don't believe that...
anyway, be a subject for the genius of jOhO
he's GOOD
model is pretty oso wat....... dat's y is nice lor...Originally posted by the Bear:as always.. nice
Originally posted by CryoLind:model is pretty oso wat....... dat's y is nice lor...
wow....... u noe that? i din notice it......Originally posted by the Bear:was looking at the composition actually
black background, white then yellow... to bring out the contrasts and colours of the subject...
it's not something most photographers will take note of.. or be able to build a picture from
Originally posted by CryoLind:wow....... u noe that? i din notice it......
Originally posted by CryoLind:model is pretty oso wat....... dat's y is nice lor...
she's not bad looknig lar.. but it's basically make up... and i did get pretty BAD angles of her..Originally posted by CryoLind:model is pretty oso wat....... dat's y is nice lor...
so hv u got any photo taken by him ?Originally posted by the Bear:like i said.. he's good
Originally posted by CryoLind:so hv u got any photo taken by him ?
i like d 1st n 2nd......Originally posted by jOhO:she's not bad looknig lar.. but it's basically make up... and i did get pretty BAD angles of her..
like i said, everyone has their good angles..
and in a studio.. it's not light that's important.. it's SHADOW. playing with shadows can drastically change how a person looks in the photo.
oh.. i'm SO TEMPTED to post my favourite photo of u...Originally posted by the Bear:at the 2 barbeques and a couple of years ago at Muddy Murphy's
Originally posted by coolger03:yup, yup! jOhO is really good with her photography skills....
saw the photos he had taken b4... nice nice...
Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. i'm SO TEMPTED to post my favourite photo of u...
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
sorry, sorry...Originally posted by jOhO:
checks under skirt...
nope.. i think u look GREAT in it..Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. which one is it?
was i in any compromising position?
eating?
muahahahahah
oh sh1t......i missed it...d best shot of ah bear......Originally posted by jOhO:how can take down already?
nvm...... i noe liao.....Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i've disappeared