yo..Originally posted by CryoLind:nvm...... i noe liao.....
best by me lar.. i'm sure there are better lar..Originally posted by CryoLind:oh sh1t......i missed it...d best shot of ah bear......
Yo YO........Originally posted by zacken99:yo..
i wouldn't noe..... everytime i see u u r sitting down.....Originally posted by the Bear:i think my weight has changed since then
i need to go on a diet
Originally posted by CryoLind:i wouldn't noe..... everytime i see u u r sitting down.....
eats shoots and leaves...Originally posted by the Bear:i think my weight has changed since then
i need to go on a diet
there's kilkenny, and there's beer.Originally posted by the Bear:next thing you're going to say is that i've always got a pint of beer in my paw too
Originally posted by jOhO:eats shoots and leaves...
or ... twigs and figs..
or........ ur eyes glued to TV.......Originally posted by the Bear:next thing you're going to say is that i've always got a pint of beer in my paw too
let u know tomrorow when i walk to the carpark... ahahha morning fresh grass... nothing quite like it in this world.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. after getting the car, i may have to resort to that diet again
hmmm.. got any tasty grass around your area?
Originally posted by CryoLind:or........ ur eyes glued to TV.......
yeap.. the dark side lures me too.. but draught only pls.. not stout..Originally posted by the Bear:only that time lah.. it's the FA Cup!!
and jOhO, there's beer and there's Guinness too
i'm partial to The Dark Side
Originally posted by jOhO:yeap.. the dark side lures me too.. but draught only pls.. not stout..
selling stout for tsunami relief???Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. the stuff in the can is disgusting
can't believe a bunch of us actually bought the stuff once.. but then, it was for the tsunami relief so we did it anyway
Originally posted by jOhO:selling stout for tsunami relief???
oh haha no wonder..Originally posted by the Bear:we were at The Dubliners' and they were raising funds selling the canned stuff (sponsored by Guinness i think) for the tsunami disaster...
skeujin, tare and myself bought a can each
Originally posted by jOhO:oh haha no wonder..
but they do have draught in cans too...
hahaha ok..Originally posted by the Bear:that was the stuff.. still yukky
Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha ok..
from the tap still best..
when's the next MM outing?
time to visit the chiro again?Originally posted by the Bear:may be a long time more.. my schedule currently sucks and my sis is thinking of roping me in to drag the folks on a holiday.. so i gotta get well (back's screwed again) and then maybe fly to Gold Coast or something with the folks in tow
Originally posted by jOhO:time to visit the chiro again?
yeah a holiday would be nice... can u pack me in the luggage too?
ok.. going gym tomorrow.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. going in the morning
as for luggage, hey.. i'm not supposed to carry heavy loads anymore.. i just did my back in again you know?
ahem!Originally posted by laurence82:never met cyrolind b4
will make a mental note to attend outing to beo her...
Originally posted by CryoLind:dun wan lah.....all veri xiang yan one..
oh ....... i was asked on d street one time by an Indian who seems to be born there........ where i'm from. I told him Singapore and he asked ' r u Singapore Indian?' when he saw my surprise look, he said' or r u chinese? u look like chinese....'
funny funny........ never had i been mistaken for indian before.....
u r a bz man....... Gold Coast.....must take nice pix hor..Originally posted by the Bear:may be a long time more.. my schedule currently sucks and my sis is thinking of roping me in to drag the folks on a holiday.. so i gotta get well (back's screwed again) and then maybe fly to Gold Coast or something with the folks in tow