you know where is he ????Originally posted by Ito_^:how come u can de?
that one too big liao cannot fix in to the frameOriginally posted by dragg:i thought you are looking for the actor zhengzheshi aka feimao.
I can look for you later go knife fly out and land in to my head how ???Originally posted by kops21:i thought looking for me ....but u r looking for feimao.....
where is that cat....
you finally find the away here, lost your way here or get catch by the pet police ....Originally posted by feimao:Here come the Cat........WOOF.....Woof...........
Ahem! Anyone looking for that mysterious Feimao.?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
you finally find the away here, lost your way here or get catch by the pet police ....
[b]must report to this forums every day ....
don't get lost again
me not cute la ....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Susan u are so cute.
ya lor ... reply one post and gone !!!Originally posted by CryoLind:Feimao no come out??
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor ... reply one post and gone !!!
or lost again !!!
eee... catch fish leh.. at least can share.Originally posted by feimao:Ya Lor... Make some Sweet & Sour Lemon Rat, Bak Kut Rat, Spaghetti with sliced Rat Skin and many more...Yummy.......want some?
sounds nice? Got jio your gf to share share boh?Originally posted by feimao:Ya Lor... Make some Sweet & Sour Lemon Rat, Bak Kut Rat, Spaghetti with sliced Rat Skin and many more...Yummy.......want some?
post pic got ask permission bo?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Lost cat "feimao"
He been lost for 12 hr liao !!!
below is he photo
OT .... not bad ....Originally posted by feimao:Hello! feimao come out already.....got to work OT lah. Well , not lost as I had save as favourite.......
Originally posted by subarugal:he go catch mice mah.. if nt boh makan leh..
wahaha..
teo kong shi fei mao liao..
so lazy walk very slow lor.. haaa... Fei mao, Garfield ur cousin huh ?
me sure join in the cat feast!!!Originally posted by feimao:Ya Lor... Make some Sweet & Sour Lemon Rat, Bak Kut Rat, Spaghetti with sliced Rat Skin and many more...Yummy.......want some?