u go and cheer meOriginally posted by CryoLind:all the way bruddy.....
Full ah?Originally posted by kops21:Signed up liao....
If kops21 can do it...so can death.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Full ah?
u can piggyback a croco and run...Originally posted by sgboy2004:can animals participate?
Well done bro...no problem lah...won't die so easily one lah...Originally posted by k4korny:Ok.. registered for my 'virgin' marathon liao.
Wish me luck! Hope i dun collapse and die mysteriously during the run.. *touch wood x2*
Searched the whole website before finding the link for the online registration. Dunno why they want to hide it in the FAQ section.
http://www.singaporemarathon.com/2005/faqs.asp#22
Originally posted by kops21:Well done bro...no problem lah...won't die so easily one lah...
The online registration is abit difficult to find, but it does have a link on the "top" left of the main page, if you "look" close enough...
make sure u have adequate training.... Do remember, the start of the marathon isn't at the starting line, it is months before the event.
pace yourself, shouldnt be a problemOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:gonna sign up for 10km, had never ran 10km before
check Sports Calendar 2005 outOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:anyone knows if there're other running events? like Biathlon etc?
thanx alot!Originally posted by kops21:check Sports Calendar 2005 out
c u around.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:thanx alot!
i dont know about cut off time for 21km, they should not closed shop by 4 hrs time.Originally posted by hmsg:what is the cut off time for 21km?
I am hoping to do it in 4 hrs.... dun laugh, i know a lot of people aiming for 2 hrs......