Am just confused..... What is a pointing??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Please kindly let me know how many of you all coming. I will arrange a pointing.
sorry I blur ....Originally posted by X-men:Am just confused..... What is a pointing??
I need to buy paper plate cup ....Originally posted by dcx:Still need to pay $10???????
Originally posted by kops21:you know hot can liao ....
Gonna be [b]HOT [/b]
I also need to take leave......how huh??? Got discount or not?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I need to buy paper plate cup ....
food at selling price not cost price .....
I need to get ppl to cut ....
I need to take leave .....
Originally posted by dcx:I also need to take leave......how huh??? Got discount or not?
i do need that ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot eat crocodile meat hor
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I wanna try stringray n the pototo....sounds interesting....
Sorry to you guys here
Me to busy late, sorry for your long wait!!!
hOt !!! Hot !!! Outing is back
[b]Date : 13 Aug 2005 Saturday
Time: 6 pm to 10pm
Place: West side
Event: BBQ
Price: $10.00 (for food and drink)
Please kindly let me know how many of you all coming. I will arrange a pick up point.
I will perpare many food as i can hope you all can come.
pototo salad
mee hoon
chicken meat
Pork Chops
[color=red]stringray (if I can find)
prawn (if I have sponsor)
drink and ice
corn and sweet pototo[/color]
mmmmm more to come
wait I think !!!
List of attendant:
1) MeOwSuSan
2) Kenashi
ok I see you .Originally posted by Kenashi:Sure is HOT
Will be there.
Glad that you noe that...life's tough...gotta earn more $$$ lehz.....Originally posted by Kenashi:
u working on sat nite
tio bo
how you know ??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Is it a bikini party?
I making special pawns ....Originally posted by cindtan29:Meow,
i will not be around....but my wishes will be with you always.....
just a query hor....hmm....i saw ur makan list...........erm......hmmm.........
ur bbq includes porkchop, meat, sotong ball, hotdog, curry, u kw lah....all those basic makan things...not necessary with prawns lah.....
or u just lazy to type in rite....
you sure eat alot ....Originally posted by dcx:I wanna try stringray n the pototo....sounds interesting....
hMz.....okok.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you sure eat alot ....
the last time i made all finish ....
I give you a free beer on that day. canOriginally posted by dcx:I also need to take leave......how huh??? Got discount or not?
ok .. I keep the food for you ....Originally posted by bratpig:sorry....i'll be working that weekend....heehee...have fun all...maybe join u all for the latter part
okOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok I see you .
I call you to confirm the meeting place remenber to call your daugther to ccme