then u must be loaded nowOriginally posted by dcx:Glad that you noe that...life's tough...gotta earn more $$$ lehz.....
I'll prefer a discount....arbo you discount the cost of the beer from the $10 surcharge.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I give you a free beer on that day. can
....Originally posted by dcx:I'll prefer a discount....arbo you discount the cost of the beer from the $10 surcharge.....
kenashi you see DCX bully me ....Originally posted by Kenashi:then u must be loaded now
i just spend below what i earn, so no deficit
ya....damn loaded....loaded with bills n IOUs....haiz....Originally posted by Kenashi:then u must be loaded now
i just spend below what i earn, so no deficit
I dun drink beer when i drive...so, gib me beer also no use....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:....
only got free gift that beer ....
sorry to bad ....
me more broke than you till sponor the beer for you ...
you heartless....
cheyz~ YOu think I scared of Kenashi ahz?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:kenashi you see DCX bully me ....
me got than you...Originally posted by dcx:ya....damn loaded....loaded with bills n IOUs....haiz....
there got so many food liao ....Originally posted by dcx:I dun drink beer when i drive...so, gib me beer also no use....
next time help u de gan himOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:kenashi you see DCX bully me ....
I've small appetite......... very easily full....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:there got so many food liao ....
I say I try to get pawn and string ray liao ....
I make sure you have more can a not ?
bully me ....
u can takeaway mahOriginally posted by dcx:I dun drink beer when i drive...so, gib me beer also no use....
rite lor be very afraidOriginally posted by dcx:cheyz~ YOu think I scared of Kenashi ahz?
Originally posted by dcx:I've small appetite......... very easily full....
I'm not a good drinker.....easily drunk.....Originally posted by Kenashi:u can takeaway mah
Originally posted by Kenashi:rite lor be very afraid
i sure you will eat more on that day ....Originally posted by dcx:I've small appetite......... very easily full....
get ur dotter n feed me bah.........Originally posted by Kenashi:
u need some1 to feed u then got appetite huh
I might not be eating.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:i sure you will eat more on that day ....
you sure anot ???Originally posted by dcx:get ur dotter n feed me bah.........
aiya....i know his dotter bery well de.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you sure anot ???
I let her know.Originally posted by dcx:aiya....i know his dotter bery well de.....
why sad me spent so much time perpare ....Originally posted by dcx:I might not be eating.....
u need to ask her yrselfOriginally posted by dcx:get ur dotter n feed me bah.........
he is getting permit from you that why....Originally posted by Kenashi:u need to ask her yrself