hahahaha, u must be kidding meOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:he is getting permit from you that why....
she still 18 lay ....
ai yo ....Originally posted by Kenashi:hahahaha, u must be kidding me
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Drooling....
Ok I see you friends remenber to call joker105....Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe me tbc if i dun hav ot i think i can make it
you try to come la....Originally posted by xian89:what the event? bbq... & IN THE WEST SOMEMORE
C how loh.... East sider got prepare transport there or not? If not, cannot come. SOooooo Far
cannot anyhow "chu chu liu qin" ok...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you try to come la....
don't be so heartless to me lay ....
wow...just saw this wor!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Date : 13 Aug 2005 Saturday
Time: 6 pm to 10pm
Place: West side
Event: BBQ
Price: $10.00 (for food and drink)
prawn (found sponor thank you Boss)
Near your work place ok I call you thank you sorry I very busy now aday.Originally posted by BufPuf:west side is which west side?
ok ...Originally posted by Kenashi:Jusgal said TBC.
ai lor ....Originally posted by cindtan29:wow...just saw this wor!!!
Boss very good hor....BIAN XIN!!!!!
you already didOriginally posted by xian89:cannot anyhow "chu chu liu qin" ok...
Wait ppl say I "hua xin da luo bo" how?
so you coming ?? or notOriginally posted by dcx:I might not be eating.....
U ask my tai tai bah....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so you coming ?? or not
you got so many tai tai which one ???Originally posted by dcx:U ask my tai tai bah....
1st one...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you got so many tai tai which one ???
she on the list liao ....Originally posted by dcx:1st one...