Originally posted by kops21:you run there ?
spore not far leh.....all within....running......distance........
[b]opps....within....bustop.... [/b]
meow.... put him in.. i already force him liaoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:so you coming ?? or not
ok on ....Originally posted by CryoLind:meow.... put him in.. i already force him liao
On thank you !!! you got My hp no right ?Originally posted by chunyong:ok lah, i go...welcome me anot ?
welcome! long time no see u liao more than half year.Originally posted by chunyong:ok lah, i go...welcome me anot ?
i gained some weight liao leh...heh....u going for paintball at occ bohOriginally posted by CryoLind:welcome! long time no see u liao more than half year.
u so skinny, make sure ah meow feed u fat fat dat nite.
most prob if i can make itOriginally posted by chunyong:i gained some weight liao leh...heh....u going for paintball at occ boh
then u stand there then we like firingsquad all fire at u....Originally posted by CryoLind:most prob if i can make it
U dare to do dat..2 ppl here will make sure u will regret it de...Originally posted by chunyong:then u stand there then we like firingsquad all fire at u....
u wana try dat?Originally posted by chunyong:then u stand there then we like firingsquad all fire at u....
yah my backing thick thick oneOriginally posted by progene:U dare to do dat..2 ppl here will make sure u will regret it de...
then u stand infront of her....we shoot u down 1stOriginally posted by progene:U dare to do dat..2 ppl here will make sure u will regret it de...
must find chance to aim ur butt and shoot....Originally posted by CryoLind:yah my backing thick thick one
*ahem!Originally posted by chunyong:then u stand there then we like firingsquad all fire at u....
If u have the chance to find a chance........Originally posted by chunyong:must find chance to aim ur butt and shoot....
u never heard of a phrase 'friendly fire never misses...' ?Originally posted by dcx:If u have the chance to find a chance........
That'll be provided if she wana be in the same team as u....otherwise....hMz....Originally posted by chunyong:u never heard of a phrase 'friendly fire never misses...' ?
why u coming for bbq?Originally posted by binZ:
u bo tua bo suay, later den u noe.Originally posted by chunyong:must find chance to aim ur butt and shoot....
i live pretty near lah.. but.. depending on where u guys hold it lah.. and of cos who is going..Originally posted by CryoLind:why u coming for bbq?
who's gg you can look at the list as for the venue.... Ah Meow will let you know if you are gg...Originally posted by binZ:i live pretty near lah.. but.. depending on where u guys hold it lah.. and of cos who is going..
you want to come please confirm. I give you all the address on firday ....Originally posted by binZ:i live pretty near lah.. but.. depending on where u guys hold it lah.. and of cos who is going..