I don't have you no. so I PM you on friday or you call me.Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... where is the place ah?
i let u know on fri, k? i dun want to put plane mah.. so i confirm with u on fri..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you want to come please confirm. I give you all the address on firday ....
ok thank you ....Originally posted by binZ:i let u know on fri, k? i dun want to put plane mah.. so i confirm with u on fri..
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:pian i can dun pay or not? my sponsership more than enough to cover le mah
Sorry to you guys here
Me to busy late, sorry for your long wait!!!
hOt !!! Hot !!! Outing is back
[b]Date : 13 Aug 2005 Saturday
Time: 6 pm to 10pm
Place: West side somewhere at CCK
Event: BBQ
Price: $10.00 (for food and drink)
Please kindly let me know how many of you all coming. I will arrange a pick up point.
I will perpare many food as i can hope you all can come.
Martell sponor by Jusgal
pototo salad
mee hoon
chicken meat
Pork Chops
sotong ball
fishball
otak
hotdog
carbsticks
sting-ray (if I can find)
prawn (found sponor thank you Boss)
drink and ice
corn
mmmmm more to come
wait I think !!!
List of attendant:
1 ) MeOwSuSan
2 ) Kenashi
3 ) Cryolind <-- must come
4 ) DCX
5 ) chunyong
6 ) Binz
8 ) progene
9 ) Jusgal
10 )Xian89
11 )
12 )
13 )
14 )
15 )
16 )
17 )
18 )
TBC
1 ) Ratty81
2 ) Kops21
3 )
4 )
5 )
Call me at 90295438 if you all coming.
my appearance is also more than enough to cover anything wor....Originally posted by jusgal:pian i can dun pay or not? my sponsership more than enough to cover le mah
where u stay? can give me a ride home??Originally posted by dcx:I dun drink beer when i drive...so, gib me beer also no use....
u eat anything i give u??Originally posted by dcx:get ur dotter n feed me bah.........
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Can I join? I stay near CCK lar. Keep me in the loop.
Sorry to you guys here
Me to busy late, sorry for your long wait!!!
hOt !!! Hot !!! Outing is back
[b]Date : 13 Aug 2005 Saturday
Time: 6 pm to 10pm
Place: West side somewhere at CCK
Event: BBQ
Price: $10.00 (for food and drink)
Please kindly let me know how many of you all coming. I will arrange a pick up point.
I will perpare many food as i can hope you all can come.
Martell sponor by Jusgal
pototo salad
mee hoon
chicken meat
Pork Chops
sotong ball
fishball
otak
hotdog
carbsticks
sting-ray (if I can find)
prawn (found sponor thank you Boss)
drink and ice
corn
mmmmm more to come
wait I think !!!
List of attendant:
1 ) MeOwSuSan
2 ) Kenashi
3 ) Cryolind <-- must come
4 ) DCX
5 ) chunyong
6 ) Binz
8 ) progene
9 ) Jusgal
10 )Xian89
11 )
12 )
13 )
14 )
15 )
16 )
17 )
18 )
TBC
1 ) Ratty81
2 ) Kops21
3 )
4 )
5 )
Call me at 90295438 if you all coming.
You can come call me I tell you where to meet .Originally posted by rabbit10:Can I join? I stay near CCK lar. Keep me in the loop.
noOriginally posted by jusgal:pian i can dun pay or not? my sponsership more than enough to cover le mah
u so heartless ....Originally posted by dcx:Feeling feverish today..........*sick*
*stomachache*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:u so heartless ....
you come I made "Liang" tea for you .
ya lor you got see Doctor ??Originally posted by dcx:*stomachache*
*Headache*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor you got see Doctor ??
I call you later Busy liao sorry ...
never mind special delivery I ask my daughter to feed you too ...Originally posted by dcx:*Headache*
*Body ache*
*Flu*
*Stomachache*
*Fever*
*Cough*
*Dizzy*
*Weak*
I can't move.........
Wait for nxt yr ba...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I miss the outing by one day...