At first I tot its a kind of signals btw U 2?...Originally posted by CryoLind:
Play basketball tonite?
Cannt lah...Originally posted by laurence82:sell the tape
can make money
I didnt say anitin...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:What tape ????
I put in one leg .....
show me lay ....
it is XXX show
Evening dude...Originally posted by sbst275:Evening folks
But its nt Ur show...Originally posted by laurence82:dont care if it is XXX show
YYY show
ZZZ show
just show it!
show itOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:But its nt Ur show...
Relax...Originally posted by laurence82:show it
meow show her cat leg/walk.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:What tape ????
I put in one leg .....
show me lay ....
it is XXX show
Ah Lau must be madOriginally posted by kops21:meow show her cat leg/walk.
Originally posted by laurence82:show it
Or too many choices...Originally posted by laurence82:i have no one to date
tao yanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Or too many choices...
u dont keke...waiting for the innocent rabbit to jump into your mouth.Originally posted by laurence82:i have no one to date
we everyting oso guang ming zheng da no need signals lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:At first I tot its a kind of signals btw U 2?...
yah lor..funny lei dunno wat kind of show so excited..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:What tape ????
I put in one leg .....
show me lay ....
it is XXX show