how u know? i mayb a smoke screen lei..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We know...
this is for him to know n for us to find out...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Of coz with *ahem* lah...if nt...Dcx gt another *ahem* mehz?...
yah just in n gone...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wow tts fast...
u really pool siao hor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:we play 2 weeks ago? trying to jio more ppl
y u liddat say... must accompany our pool siao mah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pai seh ho dun feel like playing pool recently...
si xiang de~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:me too
Healthy fit lifestyle's my motto....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U 2 r damn fit...
Tons of healthy exercise...
Originally posted by CryoLind:he's fit! though a bit skinny lah...
but as d hokkien saying' shan shan ji ki kut, kang hu kwa buay chu'
As a matter of fact.................*secret*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Of coz with *ahem* lah...if nt...Dcx gt another *ahem* mehz?...
U muz be very fit also...Originally posted by CryoLind:he's fit! though a bit skinny lah...
but as d hokkien saying' shan shan ji ki kut, kang hu kwa buay chu'
*Sits at the side of the waterfall dreaming...Originally posted by CryoLind:good, dream on...
If tts the case, U r a pretty smoke screen...Originally posted by CryoLind:how u know? i mayb a smoke screen lei..
I tot U shld write this is for us to know and for U to find out...Originally posted by CryoLind:this is for him to know n for us to find out...
I gt tins onz lehz...Originally posted by CryoLind:y u liddat say... must accompany our pool siao mah..
Originally posted by dcx:Healthy fit lifestyle's my motto....
Exercise helps to bring pleasure n keep healthy in u.....
I wasn't expecting U to say the truth...Originally posted by dcx:As a matter of fact.................*secret*
U mean he dun?...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:dcx got ahem ???
that great ....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:dcx got ahem ???
that great ....
*ahem* ahem*!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If tts the case, U r a pretty smoke screen...
Why shy ???Originally posted by dcx:
hahaha.......dun worry...ur chance will come one de....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Why shy ???
me still nobody one ....
taoyan lah...Originally posted by dcx:si xiang de~~~