sbst...go up or not doesn't matter. Wat matter is we enjoy ourselves...tio bo?Originally posted by sbst275:Think this mth rating can go up liao
WahahahaOriginally posted by CryoLind:drink milk 'bu' milk wat...good for sbst junior...![]()
YeapOriginally posted by CryoLind:sbst...go up or not doesn't matter. Wat matter is we enjoy ourselves...tio bo?![]()
really ar... paiseh...we all busy lor....Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
But then our rating have been dropping, never went up in the last qtr
yesh madamOriginally posted by CryoLind:wei dun put kinky obasan n cheapo together lei..![]()
Whose fault?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
But then our rating have been dropping, never went up in the last qtr
Now in Top 40 position, last Top 25 still can make itOriginally posted by CryoLind:really ar... paiseh...we all busy lor....![]()
how bad were we? hee
but now like not bad issit?![]()
Wahaha... So you are stalking me around so that you can get your purpose at SB har?Originally posted by charlize:Whose fault?
sbst's fault lor.
You are scared Shitless everytime I talk to you in SB.Originally posted by sbst275:Wahaha... So you are stalking me around so that you can get your purpose at SB har?![]()
You dun know the word ignore har?Originally posted by charlize:You are scared Shitless everytime I talk to you in SB.
So how?
Ooooh, so you are now the strong silent type.Originally posted by sbst275:You dun know the word ignore har?
getting more kinkier?Originally posted by CryoLind:careful of my whip...![]()
getting more kinkier?Originally posted by sbst275:What is with Ah Lind?![]()
Getting nottiOriginally posted by RaTtY81:getting more kinkier?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Getting notti![]()
Anyway, enjoy weekendOriginally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
i still got 1 last tnite to goOriginally posted by sbst275:Anyway, enjoy weekend
OopsOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i still got 1 last tnite to go![]()
o0 going there to makan?Originally posted by sbst275:Oops
Forgot
Anyway wun be here tml, going across the Causeway over the weekends
Leaving as early as possible to beat the jamsOriginally posted by RaTtY81:o0 going there to makan?![]()