si ah bear....mei liang xin!!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Been busy with army politics and training...
I miss U all esp. CryoLind and Meow jie...
haiz,....that's y i dunno it.......Originally posted by cindtan29:si ah bear....mei liang xin!!!!
i was the 1st one who chatted with you in our LDF chat box part III and u nvr mention me.....ai si har.......heartless creature!!!! no wonder u r a bear .....inhuman ......mei liang xin!!!
noOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ratty...did U haf a heavy blow to Ur head recently...lolx...
simi boh dui pi wo hen zheng chang okOriginally posted by CryoLind:he a bit boh dui pi lei....
Wah...wo bu shi gu yi de...sorry...I am sick lah...having headaches...Originally posted by cindtan29:si ah bear....mei liang xin!!!!
i was the 1st one who chatted with you in our LDF chat box part III and u nvr mention me.....ai si har.......heartless creature!!!! no wonder u r a bear .....inhuman ......mei liang xin!!!
Erm...I said I miss U all lehz...lolx...Originally posted by dcx:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Been busy with army politics and training...
I miss U all esp. CryoLind and Meow jie...
U got miss the wrong person or not????
den giv me a muacksOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...I said I miss U all lehz...lolx...
My kisses are precious...I cant give U a kiss...but I can give U a hug...Originally posted by RaTtY81:den giv me a muacks
okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:My kisses are precious...I cant give U a kiss...but I can give U a hug...
*Simple Bear hugs Ratty...
aiyah...mai geh geh lah.....kenna exposed liao....you think she still 3yrs old meimei to kenna conned by your words meh........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wah...wo bu shi gu yi de...sorry...I am sick lah...having headaches...
If she dun believe me...I also bo bian...the truth is the truth...Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...mai geh geh lah.....kenna exposed liao....you think she still 3yrs old meimei to kenna conned by your words meh........
like that win liao lor.....Ni Si Ding Le..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If she dun believe me...I also bo bian...the truth is the truth...
Originally posted by CryoLind:we missed u too
give ah bear a hug..
Dude...U still mad at me for putting CyroLind jie in my list of I miss ppl izzit...lolx...Originally posted by dcx:like that win liao lor.....Ni Si Ding Le..
wat happen?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dude...U still mad at me for putting CyroLind jie in my list of I miss ppl izzit...lolx...
aHHHhh~~~~Found in my store-room.....Long long time ago, i used this bao bei to slaughter endless of bears.......be it a SIMPLE bear or Easy Bear.....Ge Sha Wu Lun......hMmmm....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dude...U still mad at me for putting CyroLind jie in my list of I miss ppl izzit...lolx...
fierceOriginally posted by dcx:aHHHhh~~~~Found in my store-room.....Long long time ago, i used this bao bei to slaughter endless of bears.......be it a SIMPLE bear or Easy Bear.....Ge Sha Wu Lun......hMmmm....
Someone call the SPCA, police, army...Originally posted by dcx:aHHHhh~~~~Found in my store-room.....Long long time ago, i used this bao bei to slaughter endless of bears.......be it a SIMPLE bear or Easy Bear.....Ge Sha Wu Lun......hMmmm....
Dcx wanna kill me becoz we...Originally posted by CryoLind:wat happen?
must xiang qing xiang ai de........
ur store room got so many bao bei...?Originally posted by dcx:aHHHhh~~~~Found in my store-room.....Long long time ago, i used this bao bei to slaughter endless of bears.......be it a SIMPLE bear or Easy Bear.....Ge Sha Wu Lun......hMmmm....
oops... u mean he found out, found out liao.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dcx wanna kill me becoz we...
We nd cash, a fast craft and lots of food...Originally posted by CryoLind:oops... u mean he found out, found out liao.....
so scare....
I think u need a cage....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We nd cash, a fast craft and lots of food...
I need a bed...Originally posted by dcx:I think u need a cage....