i got owe u meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So where is my kiss?...
not angry lah...just grumbling only...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Relax dun gt so angry nt gd for health...
*prepares a glass of honey tea for CryoLind jie...
*massage CryoLind jie's shoulders...
Feeling better?...
I am looking for part time jobs 1st...Originally posted by CryoLind:oh really? Need any help? got send resumes to recruitment agencies?
haha.... never heard u sing when we went KTV? U dun like issit?Originally posted by laurence82:this is the song that my friend always break out in
after some time, it get kinda irritated, along with James Blunt's You're Beautiful
Annnoying songs
Can I cut queue?...Originally posted by CryoLind:i got owe u meh?
so many ppl i owe here lei...
take Q no. first hor..
meanwhile i'll go rinse my mouth...with listerine..
as susan would have told you, i have rejected many of her calls to KTV outingsOriginally posted by CryoLind:haha.... never heard u sing when we went KTV? U dun like issit?
I miss KTV...Originally posted by CryoLind:haha.... never heard u sing when we went KTV? U dun like issit?
Jason Mraz or Howie Day are nice too, if you are into this genreOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I like tt song...
I understand...U r afraid the gals will fall in love with U instantly...then U will have a busy time handling them...Originally posted by laurence82:as susan would have told you, i have rejected many of her calls to KTV outings
the stubbornness in me...i refuse to sing
I listen to Chinese songs more...Originally posted by laurence82:Jason Mraz or Howie Day are nice too, if you are into this genre
wah, u remind me of my Indian lady friendOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I understand...U r afraid the gals will fall in love with U instantly...then U will have a busy time handling them...
Wow...I hope I can attract gals like Winnie the Pooh to honey...but then I must face up to reality...Originally posted by laurence82:wah, u remind me of my Indian lady friend
she knows Mandarin, so sometimes she will make a loud 'tamade!'
this exclamation has won her a few 'admirers'
and another lady friend, she can sit down and do nothing, but she attracts guys like bess to honey..or sometimes i call it like flies to rubbish *snigger*
one minute handling calls from ex bf pleading to make up with her, another min handling letters from admirers
gee, its a crazy world
No need to have many gals on your heelsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wow...I hope I can attract gals like Winnie the Pooh to honey...but then I must face up to reality...
I can't even attract one gal...I guess nt many gals like furry bears...or maybe they all attracted to The Bear liao...Originally posted by laurence82:No need to have many gals on your heels
That one special gal can liao
You not exactly age 30 and above right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I can't even attract one gal...I guess nt many gals like furry bears...or maybe they all attracted to The Bear liao...
Good...MNC...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am looking for part time jobs 1st...
Coz I am waiting for my friend to help me get me a full time job in a MNC...
If u can tahan those who wana beat u up!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can I cut queue?...
u must be singing secretly when showering?Originally posted by laurence82:as susan would have told you, i have rejected many of her calls to KTV outings
the stubbornness in me...i refuse to sing
Erm...I am 23 this year...lol...Originally posted by laurence82:You not exactly age 30 and above right?
I hope to get into the company...Originally posted by CryoLind:Good...MNC...
one year younger than me niaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...I am 23 this year...lol...
*looks at tummy...Originally posted by CryoLind:If u can tahan those who wana beat u up!
he calls me jie jie lei....Originally posted by laurence82:You not exactly age 30 and above right?
I am a timid bear...Originally posted by laurence82:one year younger than me nia
>.
scared of what?
off tune, without melody, screaming away like the movie The PsychoOriginally posted by CryoLind:u must be singing secretly when showering?