quick quick u go find. look for the rich woman here, she should be able to help..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We nd cash, a fast craft and lots of food...
U need to die......desperately.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I need a bed...
I nd to rest...Originally posted by dcx:U need to die......desperately.....
Another act of violency again...Originally posted by dcx:aHHHhh~~~~Found in my store-room.....Long long time ago, i used this bao bei to slaughter endless of bears.......be it a SIMPLE bear or Easy Bear.....Ge Sha Wu Lun......hMmmm....
NOTOTOriginally posted by CryoLind:OT or not OT?
+ 1 post lo..Originally posted by dcx:Ask u all something hor...you all dun feel sianz meh??? By just posting "Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening" but not chatting or crapping.....what's the purpose huh??? Sorry leh..i'm just speaking out of my mind...
lol..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lunch time...
/bio~Originally posted by SGpork:lol..
wait till dcx see this
Originally posted by SGpork:lol..
wait till dcx see this
u r back form ur lunchie...Originally posted by dcx:rock ur body mic check one two~!~ grOovE it~~ yeah yeah yeah`~~~
yeah~ baby~~!~~ Me backie~~~hehe~~~!Originally posted by CryoLind:u r back form ur lunchie...
how is it? what u makan?
wait hor i go outside de garden to shio hun ki