You staying at home or at work, which do you think has a higher chance of you passing your germs to your kids?Originally posted by sbst275:*Cough Cough*
*Cough Cough*
Wait till bb gets the germs then who gonna bring her to see doc? You har?
u oso join in?Originally posted by X-men:Can I watch
Kid at folks place larOriginally posted by charlize:You staying at home or at work, which do you think has a higher chance of you passing your germs to your kids?
Good if u can get it..Originally posted by laurence82:just sign up an application for internship, first choice is to KL
hopefully i can get it
otherwise, its typing endless number of letters and biting my nails
aiyoh father of 2 liao..dun sick lah...Originally posted by sbst275:
Well, not feeling OK today... Typing this at on bed
Mai gei gei lah, want to surf sgforums in the privacy of your room without looking after your kiddos so you chuck them to your folks' place on the pretext that you are sick.Originally posted by sbst275:Kid at folks place lar
Sleepy...Originally posted by charlize:Mai gei gei lah, want to surf sgforums in the privacy of your room without looking after your kiddos so you chuck them to your folks' place on the pretext that you are sick.
Which company? Maybe its me...Originally posted by CryoLind:sigh..is liddat de lah...
dun give up!
dat time saw a guy who looks like you coming to my office for interview...
I wan U to whisper to me...Originally posted by CryoLind:u noe i noe...
wuhahaha........choi ga peng...
really? den u should hv seen me? cos our office is open concept d renovation de..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Which company? Maybe its me...
veri scary lei....ah bear di di mai an ni lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan U to whisper to me...
I dun look around lehz...very nervous...very shy also...Originally posted by CryoLind:really? den u should hv seen me? cos our office is open concept d renovation de..
I need to confirm my answer lehz...maybe we are thinking of different things...lol...Originally posted by CryoLind:veri scary lei....ah bear di di mai an ni lah..
did u go bukit batok for interview?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun look around lehz...very nervous...very shy also...
Bukit Batok har...maybe the interviewer is meOriginally posted by CryoLind:did u go bukit batok for interview?
How does d interviewer look like?
I think you gt the wrong bear...Originally posted by CryoLind:did u go bukit batok for interview?
How does d interviewer look like?
yah den me is d pantry lady...Originally posted by laurence82:Bukit Batok har...maybe the interviewer is me
kekekeke
i only online during weekdays...weekends see heng or suay...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i seem to come late & at the wrong time here...
should be shy bear..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think you gt the wrong bear...