u got spare tyres meh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:u haven seem my spare tyres
cant sleep liao i nite shift like tis 1
Ur courage is greatly admired.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe up to 3
welly concealed maOriginally posted by CryoLind:u got spare tyres meh?
Dun look like wor...
liddat tis job permanently not veri healthy for u hor?
hee..i oso wana conceal lei...Originally posted by RaTtY81:welly concealed ma
yea not v healthy, planning to look for new lobang liao. u got good lobang to intro?
Hanor...Originally posted by CryoLind:should be shy bear..
still shy...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hanor...
hello kismet. How r u? long time no see...( i mean here lah..)Originally posted by Kismet:Hello people.
I am just trying to revert to my true self...Originally posted by CryoLind:still shy...
dun act act lah..
i only got dip in chem engrging duno wat position can i do leh? preferly office jobOriginally posted by CryoLind:hee..i oso wana conceal lei...
wat kind of job u lookin for? I see if i can ask around..or even...my company is lookin for Service engineer now..
u found a job ah bear?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am just trying to revert to my true self...
Been corrupted by the human world...
hmm...last sat i saw in classifieds looking for sales ppl wif chmeical background lei..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i only got dip in chem engrging duno wat position can i do leh? preferly office job
yea but im not good at talkingOriginally posted by CryoLind:hmm...last sat i saw in classifieds looking for sales ppl wif chmeical background lei..
If you can change to do sales will be good. at least not so boring as to keep stayin in labs
hmm liddat u can only stay in labs or such wor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea but im not good at talking
The HR executive will call me this week...I tried calling her...but she is not in...Originally posted by CryoLind:u found a job ah bear?
haiz but i hope if got chance i aso wanna try working in office, everyday wear nice nice to workOriginally posted by CryoLind:hmm liddat u can only stay in labs or such wor...
You can go learn on how to improve your sales presentation...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea but im not good at talking
Hmm...ah rat is a lab rat?...lol...Originally posted by CryoLind:hmm liddat u can only stay in labs or such wor...
And office gals are prettier...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz but i hope if got chance i aso wanna try working in office, everyday wear nice nice to work
actually although i dun like talking much but i like to do presentationOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:You can go learn on how to improve your sales presentation...
yea my dept ALL guys haiz at least office got some "motivation"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And office gals are prettier...