I like presentations...tts why I am a business student...lol...Originally posted by RaTtY81:actually although i dun like talking much but i like to do presentation
research den do presenting
Morning Meow jie...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hallo all !! pop in
Yeah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea my dept ALL guys haiz at least office got some "motivation"
so loong never see you...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Morning Meow jie...
yooo!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:yoz susan
Hanor...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so loong never see you...
free on sat ??
want to go KTV or steamboat ??
Ratty you want to come?
ok...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hanor...
Next time then I join U all k...
You all have fun then...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok...
ok..good luck!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The HR executive will call me this week...I tried calling her...but she is not in...
I am going to call her on fri...
guys still got wear nice nice meh?Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz but i hope if got chance i aso wanna try working in office, everyday wear nice nice to work
haha... dun tease him liao lah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm...ah rat is a lab rat?...lol...
if wana compare gals..i think those in retail gals even prettier...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And office gals are prettier...
hello...Meow JieOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:hallo all !! pop in
Thank you CryoLind jie...Originally posted by CryoLind:ok..good luck!
Ah rat must be feeling very happy...CryoLind jie cares abt him...lol...Originally posted by CryoLind:haha... dun tease him liao lah..
That is why I applied for a supervisory position in the retail industry...Originally posted by CryoLind:if wana compare gals..i think those in retail gals even prettier...
Wah...blushing pork...must be very fresh...Originally posted by SGpork:
good morn...afternoon ah air pork...Originally posted by SGpork:morning..
hmm..me wonder why air pork uses this nick...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wah...blushing pork...must be very fresh...
Originally posted by CryoLind:hmm..me wonder why air pork uses this nick...
For ?...Originally posted by CryoLind:boss ordered me to finish reading a medical/scientific book of nearly 1000 pages before 20th, before i leave... all d words small small de n no much pic... how? me gg blind liao..sobs... My brain jam jam jam...
stupid me...