But...but...I will miss U...Originally posted by CryoLind:i gg to concentrate on my 'studies' n not surf forums so much.. I promise!
for my knowledge, bossy said.. i'm not doctor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For ?...
Wah...imagine all those medical terms...enuf to give headache liao...Originally posted by CryoLind:for my knowledge, bossy said.. i'm not doctor...
my colleague say she saw d book she faint liao... n say i can take stress... yah..
k, i will feel that you r missing me ... i will be gg to malaysia 21st for work oso..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But...but...I will miss U...
sigh..n not jsut read that i stil hv to do my normal work ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wah...imagine all those medical terms...enuf to give headache liao...
Ok...we will be linked by our hearts...*oops...Originally posted by CryoLind:k, i will feel that you r missing me ... i will be gg to malaysia 21st for work oso..
gg to bury my head into d book liao..if not boss will grill me.. or steam me..
before 21st lei...arghh....
Tk care CryoLind jie...Originally posted by CryoLind:sigh..n not jsut read that i stil hv to do my normal work ..
now rushing off for appts..
Bye...
on nite shiftOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hanor...
Next time then I join U all k...
now wearing T shirt n jeans... wear nice aso no use, ned to change to unform b4 start workOriginally posted by CryoLind:guys still got wear nice nice meh?
Now u wear veri ugly to work mah?
So touchy...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...we will be linked by our hearts...*oops...
actually hor ..i quite envy ppl who wear uniform..it's like u dun hv to think wat to wear for work.. no need to spend more on clothes oso..Originally posted by RaTtY81:now wearing T shirt n jeans... wear nice aso no use, ned to change to unform b4 start work
Originally posted by CryoLind:actually hor ..i quite envy ppl who wear uniform..it's like u dun hv to think wat to wear for work.. no need to spend more on clothes oso..
erm...funny right..i wear 1 to meet customer... mayb i should go be factory operators instead... sitll got bus to fetch to n fro..Originally posted by sbst275:
So ask your boss for one
Actually like meeting customer, as like my wife, she simply wear a white blouse with black suit with black skirtOriginally posted by CryoLind:erm...funny right..i wear 1 to meet customer... mayb i should go be factory operators instead... sitll got bus to fetch to n fro..
everyday?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually like meeting customer, as like my wife, she simply wear a white blouse with black suit with black skirt
AlmostOriginally posted by CryoLind:everyday?
Yeah friday friday...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz but nvm friday le
home clothes? haha...den wear d jacket over?Originally posted by sbst275:Almost
Otherdays, usually the shirt just home clothes...
YeapOriginally posted by CryoLind:home clothes? haha...den wear d jacket over?
hmm..tie as in just tie up or got pattern one? i watch tv those taiwanese show they tie d hair so nice i drool.. so envy dunno how to tie. They taught in d show oso but mostly is good for curly or wavy hair..Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
Well, she bothers to tie her hair as well
Got pattern oneOriginally posted by CryoLind:hmm..tie as in just tie up or got pattern one? i watch tv those taiwanese show they tie d hair so nice i drool.. so envy dunno how to tie. They taught in d show oso but mostly is good for curly or wavy hair..
so li hai..Originally posted by sbst275:Got pattern one