Lunch is here...Originally posted by RaTtY81:peek in
wuhahaha...they dun come in to this place...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am still single and ever so available...I am more worried abt Ur hordes of admirers...lol...
rats are sneaky by nature, cant help itOriginally posted by CryoLind:catch ah rat...pull him in...
Hello...dun b sneaky around here...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lunch is here...
Irrationality comes with love...they may still be jealous and try to get rid of a 'rival'...CryoLind jie da mei nu...sure gt hordes and hordes of admiers...lol...Originally posted by CryoLind:wuhahaha...they dun come in to this place...
And if there are any from here...they should noe mah... we r only flower mouth only....
wah lau talk as if got many liddat...
Good Morning Ratty...Originally posted by RaTtY81:
Take good care of yourself k CryoLind jie...Originally posted by CryoLind:Good morning all...
stupid weather...me *cough cough* gg to b sick soon..
u ar... started lookin for new job liao mah?Originally posted by RaTtY81:rats are sneaky by nature, cant help it
Originally posted by RaTtY81:
morning ah air pork...Originally posted by SGpork:morning..
who's d rival? i am lao chio...wuhahah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Irrationality comes with love...they may still be jealous and try to get rid of a 'rival'...CryoLind jie da mei nu...sure gt hordes and hordes of admiers...lol...
every morning wake up wif off tune voice...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Take good care of yourself k CryoLind jie...
I also nursing a blocked nose...
*sniff sniff...
Lao chio still a mei nu right...a mature mei nu...I like...Originally posted by CryoLind:who's d rival? i am lao chio...wuhahah...
I always get blocked nose in the morning...sensitive nose...lol...Originally posted by CryoLind:every morning wake up wif off tune voice...
cough. cough... pain sia..
weather so hot still got block nose? veri d weird lei...
go find fish, bear eat fish 1 maOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning Ratty...
I am feeling abit hungry...
as i always say...somewhere between lao chio n lao goh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lao chio still a mei nu right...a mature mei nu...I like...
haven yet, got lobang for me?Originally posted by CryoLind:u ar... started lookin for new job liao mah?
oh u have sinus... poor ting..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I always get blocked nose in the morning...sensitive nose...lol...
Tk care of yourself...drink more water...Ur voice must be very sexy in the morning...
hmm...no lei...but i seriously think u need a change of environment..Originally posted by RaTtY81:haven yet, got lobang for me?
yalor ying yang bu tiao he will cause chaotic effectsOriginally posted by CryoLind:hmm...no lei...but i seriously think u need a change of environment..
Too yang sheng yin shuai...
yah like full moon time turn into rat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yalor ying yang bu tiao he will cause chaotic effects
Originally posted by CryoLind:yah like full moon time turn into rat...