when gonna run togetherOriginally posted by SGpork:hi afternoon
hai.
Originally posted by kops21:when gonna run together
how loong is loong? What distance nowadays?Originally posted by SGpork:
very long no run..+ the rain is getting bad..
lazy liao
few months? used to run everyday now..2 week once?Originally posted by kops21:how loong is loong? What distance nowadays?
when do u think i can see some freshOriginally posted by CryoLind:morning...
time i move my butts to do some exercise..
Originally posted by CryoLind:morning...
time i move my butts to do some exercise..
flesh or fresh? flesh i got a lot... fresh i not so fresh liao la..been around for a few decades...Originally posted by kops21:when do u think i can see some fresh
stuff wasabi ice cream up your nose...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
time to treat ice cream to my eyes liao
yOriginally posted by SGpork:
i wan chocolate flavourOriginally posted by CryoLind:stuff wasabi ice cream up your nose...
-.-Originally posted by killstyle:IT WILL BE LUNCH TIME SOON!!!
THINK OF LIU HONG MEI HOW THE OLD MAN CHOP HER UP AND FLUSH HER INTENSTINES INTO THE TIOLET BOWL STILL GOT BROWNISH STAIN.
ARH HAHAHAAHA
HOW ABOUT A BOWL OF CHEE CHEONG FUN OR HOR FUN!!!
hehe...should be flesh....when come out for a run?Originally posted by CryoLind:flesh or fresh? flesh i got a lot... fresh i not so fresh liao la..been around for a few decades...
i'm here. sorry i neglect u wor.. rat didi..Originally posted by RaTtY8l:bo lang liao?
first time i see ppl complain about wkendOriginally posted by CryoLind:Good morning..
weekend again...arghh...
Many things to do during weekend lah...Originally posted by Kenashi:first time i see ppl complain about wkend