bruddy...i can come out for makan anytime u name it..as long as i am in town. how does that sound? when r u gg to organise a makan outing again huh?Originally posted by kops21:wei..when come out for makan
thanks for reminding. heeOriginally posted by X-men:This thread started on 10 August 2005 · 12:32 PM
Coming to one year liao
dun suspect...confirmed + chop...Originally posted by sbst275:I suspect this is the oldest surviving crapbox
wat celebration u want? ah ratty? Mayb u dance for us oso?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:1 yr liao mus celebrate
wait i dance like robotOriginally posted by CryoLind:wat celebration u want? ah ratty? Mayb u dance for us oso?
wow...robot dance... dat is veri nice oso.. not many ppl can do it u noe.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:wait i dance like robot
hmm.... run....Originally posted by CryoLind:bruddy...i can come out for makan anytime u name it..as long as i am in town. how does that sound? when r u gg to organise a makan outing again huh?
Oh BTW, i'm ready to go for run oso... need to burn those fats..
i oso bz...make a day lor...Originally posted by kops21:hmm.... run....
makan, can...when? i very busy leh....dunno when is free also.
i just went to geylang for frog leg porridge and beef horfun last weekend leh.Originally posted by CryoLind:i oso bz...make a day lor...
wana organise outing? miss ur Geylang outing lei..
can sunwalk i aso noeOriginally posted by CryoLind:wow...robot dance... dat is veri nice oso.. not many ppl can do it u noe.
So i presume u can do moon walk?
hmm... frog leg n tou hway?Originally posted by kops21:i just went to geylang for frog leg porridge and beef horfun last weekend leh.
hmm....what do u have in mind?
next time make sure u show me...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:can sunwalk i aso noe
morning !Originally posted by sbst275:za ki ho!
Yoz! coming coming..Originally posted by RaTtY8l:yea weekend coming
time flies hor? We growing old everyday..Originally posted by sbst275:Weekend coming How time flies
u no keke....cant seem any fats aroundOriginally posted by CryoLind:hmm... frog leg n tou hway?
but i put on weight liao.. veri fatty bom bon now...