Originally posted by CryoLind:Good morning ppl..
sian ah Monday again.
Who 'overworked' last nite and feel so tired today?
It's liddat lah ......
Originally posted by CryoLind:Good morning ppl..
sian ah Monday again.
Who 'overworked' last nite and feel so tired today?
It's liddat lah ......
Tk care of Urself...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Meow~
Yeah, overworked last night.. erm wait a min.. question is overworked with what?
Stayed up to do tutorials till 2am lor.. now sick liao.. 2 days MC.
I will. thanks.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tk care of Urself...
Drink more water...
ai yo .....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Meow~
Yeah, overworked last night.. erm wait a min.. question is overworked with what?
Stayed up to do tutorials till 2am lor.. now sick liao.. 2 days MC.
U r welcome...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I will. thanks.
Me here but going for tea break soon....wow...so tired leh...not enuff rest...thinking wan to jio ppl out today but haizzz.....damn tired liao le....i auntie....bones cracked liao.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:all go where liao ...
Same same....i already no back bone still feel so shag n tired...hahaha....long long time no this feeling before liaoz.......thot of asking you all come out this evening la kopi or what at town area....but then scared you all not enough sleep....especially that "one" person...always need plenty of beauty sleep....Originally posted by cindtan29:Me here but going for tea break soon....wow...so tired leh...not enuff rest...thinking wan to jio ppl out today but haizzz.....damn tired liao le....i auntie....bones cracked liao.....
Me too....Originally posted by cindtan29:Me here but going for tea break soon....wow...so tired leh...not enuff rest...thinking wan to jio ppl out today but haizzz.....damn tired liao le....i auntie....bones cracked liao.....
you going what time ? me at clementi later....Originally posted by dcx:Same same....i already no back bone still feel so shag n tired...hahaha....long long time no this feeling before liaoz.......thot of asking you all come out this evening la kopi or what at town area....but then scared you all not enough sleep....especially that "one" person...always need plenty of beauty sleep....
Anyway...i'll be going to town area to do something...wanna join me for la kopi, juz sms will do....
No idea....i'll be running anywhere...no fixed place n time...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you going what time ? me at clementi later....
not me lah.. i old obasan liao... how can do anyting...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
What you do last night ??
si ah bear roll simi roll?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
all dunno think til where...Originally posted by RaTtY81:overworked?
i come to think tat...u are not toking about me rite....Originally posted by dcx:Same same....i already no back bone still feel so shag n tired...hahaha....long long time no this feeling before liaoz.......thot of asking you all come out this evening la kopi or what at town area....but then scared you all not enough sleep....especially that "one" person...always need plenty of beauty sleep....
Anyway...i'll be going to town area to do something...wanna join me for la kopi, juz sms will do....
ai yo mahjong .... ....Originally posted by CryoLind:not me lah.. i old obasan liao... how can do anyting...
I mean got some ppl 'torn' whole nite playing mahjong wor...
I need to pass something to my fren...so, will be in town area...Originally posted by cindtan29:i come to think tat...u are not toking about me rite....
go Town for wat?? run wat errands?? wat do u mean by to time and place just run here and there wor.....
hmmm....if u also so tired den y still go Town wor...for wat har???
maybe can plan dinner outing....?? hao mah...
helo...mr dee....i asked many qns and u soo gar soo gar pick and choose those tat u wan to answer si boh???!!!Originally posted by dcx:I need to pass something to my fren...so, will be in town area...
What time would u like your dinner to be at? 8pm? 9pm?
1] Go Town for what??Originally posted by cindtan29:i come to think tat...u are not toking about me rite....
go Town for wat?? run wat errands?? wat do u mean by to time and place just run here and there wor.....
hmmm....if u also so tired den y still go Town wor...for wat har???
maybe can plan dinner outing....?? hao mah...