Have i ever mentioned to you that you talked exactly the same as taht person???? Virgos..........Originally posted by cindtan29:helo...mr dee....i asked many qns and u soo gar soo gar pick and choose those tat u wan to answer si boh???!!!
again and again...u dun ans me ..pls note hor....u got SERIOUS ATTITUDE PROBLEM!!!
dun think u tok like JC can liao hor....&+_}';~@#?!
Originally posted by dcx:1] Go Town for what??
>>To pass my fren something.
2] Run what errands?
>> No erands to run, juz to pass something to my fren
3] What do i mean by to time and place just run here n there?
>> I mean, i dun have a fixed time n place to meet my fren 1st, i.e. to say, he haben confirm the time n location yet but it'll be in Town area.
4] If i so tired, den y still go Town....for wat har???
>> Answer can be found in Question 1.
5] Maybe can plan dinner outing...??? hao mah??
>> Hao~
haiz...ask so many questions...machiam like gf like that....*headache*
..........Frankly speaking.......are you THAT PERSON or not?????Originally posted by cindtan29:
its cos u r always not clear about ur explanations and answer and questions mah....if in the 1st place u very clear cut den i no need ask many many rite....
*ah cind take deep breath*
if you always assume u short and sweet ans and qns...how ppl can u'stand you??!! smtimes u mumble too and tat is even more difficult on the phone u know.....
*ah cind breathe in again*
and smtimes u sms hor..ppl also cannot catch wat u are trying to say u know.....and the worst thing is...when u sms and ppl ask qns...u again....nvr ans and soo gar soo gar own time and own target to answ watever u wan and tok other things....then of cos ppl will sirely ask for a better explanation and qns u de mah....
*ah cind faint liao*lack of breath*
*last attempt to breathe......* u must change to suit the world leh..not the world change to suit u leh......(Jin Yu Liang Yan again hor)
hahaha...Originally posted by dcx:..........Frankly speaking.......are you THAT PERSON or not?????
nbz......everytime muz we two go think one ah???? Kns.....ask me this kinda roadblind to go think where to eat?Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...
see lah...evidence tat u avoid my qns again and again....kns....
quick lah...think whr to eat lah....this Meow also dunno go whr liao....ask them to think...if not no outing from now liao la.....
aiyor..anything new boh....its getting bored!! *YAWN*Originally posted by dcx:nbz......everytime muz we two go think one ah???? Kns.....ask me this kinda roadblind to go think where to eat?
ai si ah?!
Cuppage Plaza S11
...............................................who's going?Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyor..anything new boh....its getting bored!! *YAWN*
whos going?? u ask me?? u msg Meow to organise ....i sick liao...me dun want to organise liao...mass sms lor...or u also can mass sms....hmmm....maybe can eat at geylang ??Originally posted by dcx:...............................................who's going?
Seoul Garden.....i'm fine with that...but then meow can or not?Originally posted by cindtan29:shall we try tat korean bbq....called wat liao har.....hmm......cant rem now la....
hmm...wat do u mean by ah meow can or not???Originally posted by dcx:Seoul Garden.....i'm fine with that...but then meow can or not?
think ard $15??? shld be less than $20 if all added togather.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...wat do u mean by ah meow can or not???
today quite cheap issit....orh....we can go geylang or newton or we can go marina south??
i call meow now....
i think until outer spaceOriginally posted by CryoLind:all dunno think til where...
yoz today cool dayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon...
Yoz Ratty...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yoz today cool day
Finally see you here...Originally posted by zrahf:very long din post lo~~
'POST' 'POST' 'POST'
Ah Lau you so free today it is ?Originally posted by laurence82:Fight fight fight!
*me take popcorns, sit down watch and eat*