i aim to poison cryolind....hope she having stomachache !Originally posted by xian89:From the responses, it looks like some1 intend to poison the rest wif uncooked bbq stuffs.
Reason xxx for not coming: scare ppl give me uncooked food & make me lao sai whole day
btw, WHERE IS THE THANK YOU FOR OUTING THREAD?
I guess fog-su is another pet of her le...croco, dun worry la..u'r still her fav pet aft all....Originally posted by sgboy2004:why u kept mentioning fog-shu? wat is tat?
u r with mi leh
Hmm if she kena stomachach..look wad will happen to u on 20Aug...Originally posted by chunyong:i aim to poison cryolind....hope she having stomachache !
Organiser suffer stomachache ma...Originally posted by xian89:From the responses, it looks like some1 intend to poison the rest wif uncooked bbq stuffs.
Reason xxx for not coming: scare ppl give me uncooked food & make me lao sai whole day
fog shu is her stead leh, aka know as my B1, banana in pajamas....Originally posted by progene:I guess fog-su is another pet of her le...croco, dun worry la..u'r still her fav pet aft all....
Shhs...I noe...dun say so loud lah...wait croco @@ tis he sad liao...Originally posted by laurence82:fog shu is her stead leh, aka know as my B1, banana in pajamas....
u see one guy called foga lurking ard here, its him liao...
Maybe it will further motivate him to be come a better croco...Originally posted by progene:Shhs...I noe...dun say so loud lah...wait croco @@ tis he sad liao...
tout u will come .....Originally posted by xian89:Join me as we explain why we weren't at the Hot Hot Outing
oh yah? too bad i'm still alive n kicking...Originally posted by chunyong:i aim to poison cryolind....hope she having stomachache !
Proof that i'm well-loved by all....Originally posted by progene:Hmm if she kena stomachach..look wad will happen to u on 20Aug...
dunno wat happen lei? she hang over??Originally posted by xian89:From the responses, it looks like some1 intend to poison the rest wif uncooked bbq stuffs.
>.Originally posted by CryoLind:Proof that i'm well-loved by all....
chun yong.. u better dun mess around wif me bah
simi?Originally posted by laurence82:>.
*puke*
i was skinned, goreng, made into juice for the 352,458,425th timeOriginally posted by CryoLind:simi?
/skin d banana
Good that u survived.. so that i can skin u another time!Originally posted by laurence82:i was skinned, goreng, made into juice for the 352,458,425th time
but i am still alive.....
Originally posted by laurence82:>.
*puke*
Dat was becos ur dui shou was not me....Originally posted by laurence82:i was skinned, goreng, made into juice for the 352,458,425th time
but i am still alive.....
sonny...long time i no use my DMJDJ liao.Originally posted by progene:Dat was becos ur dui shou was not me....
/Warming up my WJY...to vent out e frasturation on ah lau..
u no another time liao....20th u will get 'backstabbed'...heh heh....Originally posted by CryoLind:Good that u survived.. so that i can skin u another time!
Cmf u r nxt le....to xiao wo de Qi....my pc died on me qi....Originally posted by chunyong:WTF ! y so many people against me ? u all forget who helped u all cook the food ?! heng i know u all will chut pattern so i added Potion* to the BBQ food....dats y u see i dun eat certain kind of the food. when paintball time then u all know why u all shoot bird all the itme....eahahahahah
* Agility-1, Endurance-3, Accuracy-5.
dao gao yi ci, mo gao yi zhang !
Ya...esp de zhui sonny nw...sonny now fan bcos dunno wad to do wif my pc....den sum1 wanna re wo....CY, u r nxt le....b prepared!!Originally posted by CryoLind:sonny...long time i no use my DMJDJ liao.
Think it's about time i come back to 'jiang hu' hor..
Me too hot le...pour water on me oso no use....me thinkin abt my PC status...wad if everything in my HD is gone....Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, u all think this is hua shan lun jian, sibor?
*me pour icy water on everyone*
wake up wake up wake up.....