u can, but its expensive, data recovery that is...Originally posted by progene:Me too hot le...pour water on me oso no use....me thinkin abt my PC status...wad if everything in my HD is gone....
I onli noe got part 1. Organiser din tell me got part 2 when I sms her at 9++ pmOriginally posted by CryoLind:tout u will come .....
u din join us for part 2 too. aiyoh....
Hw u noe?Originally posted by laurence82:u can, but its expensive, data recovery that is...
have u approached a technician yet? Bukit Batok West Blk 155 got one pc shop there.....that guy quite good...
i paid this guy a visit after my video card concussed, then just offer me a simple solution to get it up and running again...Originally posted by progene:Hw u noe?
u work part time there ah?
ME mayb goin SLS ask rd lor...see wad i sgoing on wif my PC...or mayb pay tis guy a visit...but got to wait till sep liao...
btw, hw u noe i sat BB ah?Originally posted by laurence82:i paid this guy a visit after my video card concussed, then just offer me a simple solution to get it up and running again...
also talked to him a bit abt pc
might as well u let him see first, SLS so far....
duiz, the first outing many months ago u told me liaoOriginally posted by progene:btw, hw u noe i sat BB ah?
U stalk on me isit?? paiseh leh...me onli lik gers leh...me never gonna b interested in u wan de...Never...
Hmm, mus wait till sept liao le....
I got go outing wif u b4 meh???Originally posted by laurence82:duiz, the first outing many months ago u told me liao
i stalk u for what? alamak....
urm, it was an outing in march, at the cafe next to caligym, oceanos, susan they all attended the outing....Originally posted by progene:I got go outing wif u b4 meh???
Hw cum i dun recall seeing u...
Where e place again??? Hmm....Originally posted by laurence82:urm, it was an outing in march, at the cafe next to caligym, oceanos, susan they all attended the outing....
uncle, u old liao, have a gingko bilboa on me.....
improve memory oneOriginally posted by progene:Where e place again??? Hmm....
Wad's a ginko bilboa??
we really no yuan fen to meet hor...kekekeOriginally posted by cindtan29:the reason being : i was not in Town.....shld not and will not have miss the event if me around de.....
Hope the outing turns fine.......but hey.....Whr the Thank You Thread har!!!
She doesn't wan to thank us for going...........sweeEEe~Originally posted by cindtan29:the reason being : i was not in Town.....shld not and will not have miss the event if me around de.....
Hope the outing turns fine.......but hey.....Whr the Thank You Thread har!!!
ah lau!!! did i miss u again!!!???.....haizz.....*ah cind walk away with head down*Originally posted by laurence82:we really no yuan fen to meet hor...kekeke
Yes...u said it rite....SHE dun wan to thank YOU ALL for going.....hhahahaOriginally posted by dcx:She doesn't wan to thank us for going...........sweeEEe~
huh??? hmmm.....u asking me si bo??!!Originally posted by dcx:Where's the bloggie huh????
haiz..realli mei you yuan fen.....juz a room across nia...so near yet so far.....haiz....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah lau!!! did i miss u again!!!???.....haizz.....*ah cind walk away with head down*
Originally posted by dcx:haiz..realli mei you yuan fen.....juz a room across nia...so near yet so far.....haiz....
yealor....mei liang xin de.....u lucky lah..coz she din even think abt you....Originally posted by cindtan29:Yes...u said it rite....SHE dun wan to thank YOU ALL for going.....hhahaha
Yealor....arbo who???Originally posted by cindtan29:huh??? hmmm.....u asking me si bo??!!
She's our top 3 Mei Nus(Xiao Jies) hor.....the best one is always the last one to appear one de mah....she was in the other room...tot you all got see her that night.........haiz....wasted lahz.......Originally posted by laurence82:
i tot she didnt attend at all....