humm.....huh??? wat toking u lah.....i DID NOT ATTEND AT ALL LEH!!!Originally posted by dcx:haiz..realli mei you yuan fen.....juz a room across nia...so near yet so far.....haiz....
fwah, zun bor?Originally posted by dcx:She's our top 3 Mei Nus(Xiao Jies) hor.....the best one is always the last one to appear one de mah....she was in the other room...tot you all got see her that night.........haiz....wasted lahz.......
maciam like niu lang zhi nu, one year meet one timeOriginally posted by cindtan29:humm.....huh??? wat toking u lah.....i DID NOT ATTEND AT ALL LEH!!!
and by the way har....
me and ah lau mei yuan fen.....guan ni PI SHI!!!
BBQ......did not go ....Originally posted by laurence82:
i tot she didnt attend at all....
think of me for wat??!!! i did not attend mah....Originally posted by dcx:yealor....mei liang xin de.....u lucky lah..coz she din even think abt you....
I mean KTV leh......Originally posted by cindtan29:humm.....huh??? wat toking u lah.....i DID NOT ATTEND AT ALL LEH!!!
and by the way har....
mai siao siao hor.......Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, zun bor?
realli no yuan fen...
hannor....we care-le-fair ..........another term, EXTRAsOriginally posted by cindtan29:think of me for wat??!!! i did not attend mah....
its all those who attended and no thank you thread........those are the non-important one.....wahahahahah....
Huh??Originally posted by chunyong:improve memory one
.Originally posted by cindtan29:the reason being : i was not in Town.....shld not and will not have miss the event if me around de.....
Hope the outing turns fine.......but hey.....Whr the Thank You Thread har!!!
Wo gen ni ye shi mei yyou yuan fen le..cyndi dear...Originally posted by cindtan29:humm.....huh??? wat toking u lah.....i DID NOT ATTEND AT ALL LEH!!!
and by the way har....
me 2...Originally posted by dcx:hannor....we care-le-fair ..........another term, EXTRAs
u no need lah. still so young..Originally posted by progene:Huh??
Ba lu gu i noe......den where to buy?
jio me n those in our room. we all see liao...Originally posted by progene:.
Did i See a.......
Mus go pray liao....see dirty thing.....
Originally posted by xian89:part 2 u will enjoy beri much de... somemore veri cold. sure shiok shiok.
I onli noe got part 1. Organiser din tell me got part 2 when I sms her at 9++ [b]pm
So what part2? skinning some banana n make into goreng pisang? [/b]
yalor....ah lau...no choice liao.....we have to meet next yr....nui lang and lao ren jia........Originally posted by laurence82:maciam like niu lang zhi nu, one year meet one time
in fact, i missed it, 7th day of the 7th month gone liao...kekeke
We toking about BBQ leh!!!!.......u tok so far......must tok abt the main event of the nite first mah.....Originally posted by dcx:I mean KTV leh......
yalor....i tot u see me as invisible leh......Originally posted by progene:.
Did i See a.......
Mus go pray liao....see dirty thing.....
Originally posted by CryoLind:u no need lah. still so young..
Huh??? wad toking u mummy.....Originally posted by CryoLind:jio me n those in our room. we all see liao...
Hmm...So dat is u ah....I was tinkin ..ah brat shen bian y suddenly got sucha mei nu.....no look lik u leh.....Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....i tot u see me as invisible leh......
i skin thick... maybe wun feel the cold.... So next time u want to lub lub me? my arms r very warm...Originally posted by CryoLind:part 2 u will enjoy beri much de... somemore veri cold. sure shiok shiok.
Originally posted by xian89:i skin thick... maybe wun feel the cold.... So next time u want to lub lub me? my arms r very warm...
lub what lub??? u wanan lub this????Originally posted by xian89:i skin thick... maybe wun feel the cold.... So next time u want to lub lub me? my arms r very warm...