But u 4got 1 impt tink...mine is WYJ leh...Originally posted by dcx:huh?? no.2???? haiz....sianz......
that one is not called "Explaining"..he's just trying to "Fix the hole on the vase"...
aiya....the simi DMJMDMMJDMMDDDJJJDMJDMDJJ i already counter it umpteen times liaoz......u tink i everyday kenna 5.30am wake up is for nothing one de ah?????
hMz...let me see your near future......ya......ying tang fa hei.....take good care n be careful...........BE CAREFUL..........Originally posted by progene:Whaaa..wanna tiao buo li jian isit....too bad...me n cyndi dear beri en ai de....
Another act of violence again...hai.....Originally posted by dcx:kns....who dares to fu yan you????? You tell me who....i lend you one of my weapons....
how abt this?? Can throw at him......
Ur kao shan????Originally posted by progene:Hai shi vcyndie dear zhi wo xin...anyway, cyndi dear dun worry abt me de...me got kao shan....my mummy....
Whaaaa...realli copycat sia...no creativity leh...i see u no up leh...Originally posted by dcx:hMz...let me see your near future......ya......ying tang fa hei.....take good care n be careful...........BE CAREFUL..........
u wait ba...durian shell is calling out ur name le...u will meet dem beri soon...b patient ba.Originally posted by dcx:Ur kao shan????
ur mummy's now "Kao-ing" on my chest n sleeping soundly leh....u wake her, u'll kenna caning.....i tell u......
nvm abt creativity...u look after yourself better.....Originally posted by progene:Whaaaa...realli copycat sia...no creativity leh...i see u no up leh...
ask them to take off their thorns 1st then mix with coconut juice....i later going to treat u drink......Originally posted by progene:u wait ba...durian shell is calling out ur name le...u will meet dem beri soon...b patient ba.
Neh neh ni boo boo....Originally posted by dcx:nvm abt creativity...u look after yourself better.....
Hmm..another threat by ah dee...gonna jotted tis down n bao toh...Originally posted by dcx:ask them to take off their thorns 1st then mix with coconut juice....i later going to treat u drink......
is this the lvl 100 1h axe?Originally posted by laurence82:Long time no see, let me intro my trusted axe....
not me at leastOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Why is there so much violence ard these days...
Trying to incite violence...Originally posted by dcx:Why we always have so many animals???Got Pork, Bear, Rat...can make a 3 course dinner liaoz.....
now whatOriginally posted by dcx:Why we always have so many animals???Got Pork, Bear, Rat...can make a 3 course dinner liaoz.....
I know most animals are kind - hearted and peace - loving by nature...Originally posted by SGpork:not me at least
kaozOriginally posted by dcx:Me going for lunch liaoz...........going to have PORK chop for my lunchie....