Still waiting for you.....Originally posted by FireIce:anyone give u premier membership for bday gift?
U're already a regular liao..Originally posted by sgboy2004:why no thank croco for not going
but hor...not nicely done up leh......Originally posted by dcx:F|na||y it's up........
X2Originally posted by dcx:F|na||y it's up........
agreed agreed....Originally posted by cindtan29:no names, no plc, nothing mentioned.......like half hearted to thank ppl leh.....
ah cind very noty hor.....heehee......BUT THEN, I AM NOT CALL STIRRER FOR NOTHING WOR!!! :evil:
the list is not even up n u expect us to thank u first???Originally posted by sgboy2004:why no thank croco for not going
agree!Originally posted by cindtan29:but hor...not nicely done up leh......
tout u were the one who took photos?Originally posted by Kenashi:anyone who taken a photo, can pm me yr email address for the photos.
I should be able to upload it by friday.
haha..your most hatred "thing" in the world...Originally posted by CryoLind:the list is not even up n u expect us to thank u first???
ah lizard... u a bit big shot huh?
heehee.... dun say out lah...Originally posted by dcx:haha..your most hatred "thing" in the world...
Reptiles...Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee.... dun say out lah...
later got ppl use dat to ambush me how?
Who dares to ambush you huh???Originally posted by CryoLind:heehee.... dun say out lah...
later got ppl use dat to ambush me how?
why lei? whyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Reptiles...
Ambush...who dare to ambush her when U r ard...lolx...Originally posted by dcx:Who dares to ambush you huh???
Those animals made me cring...Originally posted by CryoLind:why lei? why
thank u ah dee...can always count on u de...Originally posted by dcx:Who dares to ambush you huh???
the rest i'm ok wif ... only dat one... they all know which one..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Those animals made me cring...