nah.......that's Han Yu Pin Yin....nothing to do with England....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....finding mistake???!!! ARE u a QUALIFIED/QUALIFY English teacher???!!!
orh...okie lor....i bery shui bian de.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you not like that la ....
I don't like that
I want you to have a fair treat ....
at least you all want you all paying for .....
that I can sleep well ....
must teach me poor with that ....Originally posted by dcx:nah.......that's Han Yu Pin Yin....nothing to do with England....
Yeah...me QUALIFIED for Chinese teacher.....since secondary school my Hua u alreadi bery Sheng Qi le...
bow to you ....Originally posted by dcx:orh...okie lor....i bery shui bian de.....
No problem lah~ i gib you 20% discount....normally i charge one student $50/hr....i charge you $30 can liaoz.....think than 20% liao...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:must teach me poor with that ....
KNS.....this award up to next year la...now u wan to snatch my rice bowl!!! u drink water dun know whr the water come from issit har....here is LDF leh...u think its ur 30th issit!!!Originally posted by dcx:wei...u really dun gib me space/chance to move up, si bo??? Hold ur seat until so tight.........scared ah???
aiya.....share share lah.....mai selfish lah....as long as got water i drink liao....dun care where de.....Originally posted by cindtan29:KNS.....this award up to next year la...now u wan to snatch my rice bowl!!! u drink water dun know whr the water come from issit har....here is LDF leh...u think its ur 30th issit!!!
want to snatch my award!!! *dong dong ur head* ......
It's not becoz of Friday, ok?Originally posted by cindtan29:ah dee....ysterday u kept pestering ppl whr to go tonite....i know liao....ahhahahaa....i thought of it liao....hahaha....u try to guess bah.....see whether you got telepathy with me boh......
now really can see ...u REALLY no back bone and principle leh....haizzz....oh and by the way....i wan to change my hp number liao...so u dun call me from now on okie....we better isolate hor....thanks hor....Originally posted by dcx:aiya.....share share lah.....mai selfish lah....as long as got water i drink liao....dun care where de.....
Muz call her n ask mah.....now you know why her hp bill shoot up to so high mah???Originally posted by laurence82:why ah cind no bring me go out der?
Originally posted by dcx:huh??? hmmm?? wats the meaning leh??
It's not becoz of [b]Friday, ok? [/b]
ah lau..i tot u going to study wor.....hmm....u ponteng again??!Originally posted by laurence82:why ah cind no bring me go out der?
why u wanna change hp lumber??? orh....ok lor..i dun call u from now liao....no prob....u're most welcome~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:now really can see ...u REALLY no back bone and principle leh....haizzz....oh and by the way....i wan to change my hp number liao...so u dun call me from now on okie....we better isolate hor....thanks hor....
hmm...got hint meh....wat ...whr....huh???Originally posted by dcx:got my "Friday" hint liao bo?????????
U think bah........arbo what you thinking?Originally posted by cindtan29:huh??? hmmm?? wats the meaning leh??
hmm...y must call me and ask....i ans liao mah....y leh....u like to listen to my voice soooooo muchie......tao yan!!!Originally posted by dcx:Muz call her n ask mah.....now you know why her hp bill shoot up to so high mah???
hmmm.... iasked you to try to think whr i plan to do and u tell me ..not becos its Friday???!!!!Originally posted by dcx:U think bah........arbo what you thinking?
si gui~~~~ u tink too much liao le...i onli wan ur hp bill to shoot up high high nia.........Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...y must call me and ask....i ans liao mah....y leh....u like to listen to my voice soooooo muchie......tao yan!!!
water-melon n mj?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm.... iasked you to try to think whr i plan to do and u tell me ..not becos its Friday???!!!!
huh.....wats the link leh.....me really no u'stand ur theory wor....
heehee.....Originally posted by dcx:water-melon n mj?
forget abt the friday...Originally posted by cindtan29:heehee.....
p.s: but u still must explain to me the friday part leh....me no catch u.....wat friday wor....