No one cooks for me........haiz...everyday Jiak Wah KaoOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u no nid cook urself....u got maid de....
so is this why sometimes ah dee dressed up like a mariam?Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha...u no nid cook urself....u got maid de....
Nin Nia Ehz....yuo tired of living liao, si bo?????!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:so is this why sometimes ah dee dressed up like a mariam?
orh..Originally posted by cindtan29:AH PORK!!!! u MIA so longgggggggggggg...............heehee
orh..........u lazy to come to LDF to crap.........i see...i see..........Originally posted by SGpork:orh..
me lazy come here crap
hahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:so is this why sometimes ah dee dressed up like a mariam?
so lazy for wta...so bz meh....Originally posted by SGpork:orh..
me lazy come here crap
busy playing gameOriginally posted by cindtan29:so lazy for wta...so bz meh....
wait wait..Originally posted by dcx:orh..........u lazy to come to LDF to crap.........i see...i see..........
hannar hannar.......Originally posted by cindtan29:i still waiting for the friday explanation!!!!
so pretty, the chambermaid dress you wore yesterday...but it look incomplete without a feather duster...Originally posted by dcx:Nin Nia Ehz....yuo tired of living liao, si bo?????!!!!!!!!!
...............siao eh.......you muz be finding your life bery dull hor..........Originally posted by laurence82:so pretty, the chambermaid dress you wore yesterday...but it look incomplete without a feather duster...
vs myOriginally posted by dcx:...............siao eh.......you muz be finding your life bery dull hor..........
this one look so devil...Originally posted by dcx:...............siao eh.......you muz be finding your life bery dull hor..........
wei wei... i dun anyhow serve hor....Originally posted by cindtan29:ITS sOOOOOOOOO like Cryo....she really the making of her name of MAmaSan wor.......
Of coz lah~~~~ Who dares to want u to serve huh???? ai si ah??!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:wei wei... i dun anyhow serve hor....
aiyah...it's always good to workout abit before meals...ya noe???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon...
Dcx finding ppl to battle again...
Its Ur form of workout...Originally posted by dcx:aiyah...it's always good to workout abit before meals...ya noe???
who ur gang?Originally posted by CryoLind:ask my gang
firece... u all dun fight lehOriginally posted by laurence82:vs my