Its meant as a compliment...Originally posted by dcx:
.....................gentleman am i.....*ahem*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But U afraid of her lehz...
U lose liao lah...
Any other secrets...I am sure U haf a lot...share lehz...Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~ let you know another of my little secret liao~~~~~~~~ *shYz*
*ahem* U n i bery close uh????Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Any other secrets...I am sure U haf a lot...share lehz...
Another unknown fact!!!Originally posted by dcx:.....................gentleman am i.....*ahem*
Currently no...in the future...dunno...Originally posted by dcx:*ahem* U n i bery close uh????
heart know stomach understand can liao...dun let so many ppl know......... i shy~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Another unknown fact!!!
Dcx is a gentleman...
theer won't be any future....................for you........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Currently no...in the future...dunno...
Originally posted by dcx:heart know stomach understand can liao...dun let so many ppl know......... i shy~
I will haf a future but obviously nt with U...Originally posted by dcx:theer won't be any future....................for you........
enemy gd mah.....you ancient time owe me money and life....so now must huan zai...payback time....Originally posted by dcx:
I & u muz be die die enemies........
Don't even think about it.............don't.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will haf a future but obviously nt with U...
tmd......y cannot you last lifetime own me huh????Originally posted by cindtan29:enemy gd mah.....you ancient time owe me money and life....so now must huan zai...payback time....
Dun worry...Originally posted by dcx:Don't even think about it.............don't.
I'm not worried for myself....juz worried for you........one step nearer n you'll be served on a plate.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...
I wun...
N tts for sure...
hmm.....for me to judge hor...he is better than most guys liao la....but hor...still can improve de la....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Another unknown fact!!!
Dcx is a gentleman...
Originally posted by dcx:I'm not worried for myself....juz worried for you........one step nearer n you'll be served on a plate.......
ah bear...i finf u very easy to humour leh.....hahaha....really ren ru qi ming wor....simple bear....hope u can be simple forever wor...and free from adults problems and worries...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Wat abt me???Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....for me to judge hor...he is better than most guys liao la....but hor...still can improve de la....
huh????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I THOT I"M THE BEST????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....for me to judge hor...he is better than most guys liao la....but hor...still can improve de la....
Thank you...Originally posted by cindtan29:ah bear...i finf u very easy to humour leh.....hahaha....really ren ru qi ming wor....simple bear....hope u can be simple forever wor...and free from adults problems and worries...
hey....Q-up...dun cut into my No.1 place...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Dun worry I love beauties nt barbs...
Obviously U r nt...Originally posted by dcx:huh????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I THOT I"M THE BEST????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/hide one corner draw circles...........
haha....so xin fu~ Wish i can be like him........hmz.....simple's good....now i'm trying to "Xiu Lian" to that level....Originally posted by cindtan29:ah bear...i finf u very easy to humour leh.....hahaha....really ren ru qi ming wor....simple bear....hope u can be simple forever wor...and free from adults problems and worries...
I juz sit here and wait...Originally posted by dcx:hey....Q-up...dun cut into my No.1 place...