wat experiment u wanna conduct?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
We can conduct an experiment...
The 'faster than a bullet' test...Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat experiment u wanna conduct?
don't be noti ....Originally posted by RaTtY81:wait i bite u back
yes meow dun dare to b noti in front of a catOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't be noti ....
u try lorOriginally posted by RaTtY81:wait i bite u back
okOriginally posted by CryoLind:u try lor
Can I bring popcorn there...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:No fighting ....
you want to fight i arrange a meeting place for you two ....
.Originally posted by laurence82:pouring drinks for guys? sound like xin tian di..kinky, but i like!
E nxt 1...i help n cook ok...help in settup fire too ok.....e last 1 la, vip, cum late n onli eat no help out..feel paiseh leh...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:have too if not next outing nobody want to join ....
I hope to be may ppls come ....
we going to have another outing soon so hope more come and join.
lai lai come for our next BBQ outing.
Whaa...cyndi dear...u threaten ah dee isist..he my bro leh...u @@ him no up, mean oso @@ me no up leh...Who care here is LDF, ur turf...or wad...Originally posted by cindtan29:KNS.....this award up to next year la...now u wan to snatch my rice bowl!!! u drink water dun know whr the water come from issit har....here is LDF leh...u think its ur 30th issit!!!
want to snatch my award!!! *dong dong ur head* ......
Originally posted by CryoLind:mummy's sure to include u de
if i'm going ....dat is.
Sonny got serve mummy drink leh...mumy 4got liao...Originally posted by CryoLind:got meh?? i only pour for myself, nobody to serve me even...
Again...another act of violent....R21 rating, Those under 21 and under no entry...Originally posted by dcx:...............siao eh.......you muz be finding your life bery dull hor..........
Ah dee meet his match!!!Originally posted by laurence82:vs my
YA...chop off e tail for bay tei muck!Originally posted by CryoLind:the tail? chop off lah...
Make him show lor...all e weapon sian liao...not tis, den dat...no new pic de...hai....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U trying to make him show his weapons again...
Hey! my cyndi dear is nt call auntie for nuttin de hor! Rite cyndi dear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*claps...
Jiang hai shi lao de la...
Agreed!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thank you...
I hope U will happy too...
Life is already so hard...why make it harder by being so hard pressed on Ur emotions...if U wanna laugh juz laugh if U wanna cry juz cry...
Life is simpler this way...
I am juz a Simple_Bear...
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah bear...i dunnoe u personally leh.....cum join our grp outing lah....we very nice and fun ppl de....recently recruit ah lau too....hahahhaa
join us la.....
not cruelty to animalsOriginally posted by progene:YA...chop off e tail for bay tei muck!
U nd tissues...Originally posted by progene:Agreed!
Feel emotional, tears start to drop...
hmm....ah lau...our group is Lao Ren Ju Le Bu leh....u sure u join the same group boh......dun confuse leh....Originally posted by laurence82:I rem i army that time 3SG leh, where got recruit?
U want to F me? I go outings must rem to wear more underwears....
Aiyah, i go outings only to see yandaos and chio bus only
got yandao and chio bu i sure go one..i nan nu lau shao wont let off one....