With dcx ard...Originally posted by CryoLind:the rest i'm ok wif ... only dat one... they all know which one..
really ar...so touchy.... i know i can count on u oso de...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:With dcx ard...
He wun stand a chance...
Well...if he is nt ard...I am there for U...
But 1st...I nd to beef up my body and buy more weapons...for hunting...Originally posted by CryoLind:really ar...so touchy.... i know i can count on u oso de...
no have lay Beautiful Fish .....Originally posted by FireIce:anyone give u premier membership for bday gift?
next one the one more BBQ I call you ....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt go...
whr??!!! y la kopi leh......u mean to say to discuss how the thank you thread shld be ??? hahahhaaOriginally posted by kops21:la kopi again....
Okok...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:next one the one more BBQ I call you ....
oHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~ So u mean we're not understanding in the 1st place lah??!!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:AH CIND & DCX I very busy my work increase lay ...
please wait till I finish work ,....
Thank you for been UNDERSTANDING
PM u ...me dun even hav my pic taken on dat day leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:anyone who taken a photo, can pm me yr email address for the photos.
I should be able to upload it by friday.
Mummy...he's a croco..not a lizard l...Originally posted by CryoLind:the list is not even up n u expect us to thank u first???
ah lizard... u a bit big shot huh?
u 4got still got sonny hor...sonny will protect mummy de!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ambush...who dare to ambush her when U r ard...lolx...
U?? U TGG ok...take a que no.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:With dcx ard...
He wun stand a chance...
Well...if he is nt ard...I am there for U...
U oso can count on me de Mummy!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:really ar...so touchy.... i know i can count on u oso de...
ooi ah xian....check out our last hot hot outing....must crap mah...if not how to get 50 over pages last time....thank you thread also can crap wat...u can join in too...wor......up the thread untill Meow finished busy and add in the pppl she wants to thank lor.....like i said.....half hearted thanks is not gd leh.....no heart leh....Originally posted by xian89:the thank You thread become crap thread
*shake head
I didnt go too.. as I have something on on that dayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt go...
We haf to wait for the next outing liao...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I didnt go too.. as I have something on on that day
agree +1Originally posted by cindtan29:ooi ah xian....check out our last hot hot outing....must crap mah...if not how to get 50 over pages last time....thank you thread also can crap wat...u can join in too...wor......up the thread untill Meow finished busy and add in the pppl she wants to thank lor.....like i said.....half hearted thanks is not gd leh.....no heart leh....
how abt a burning lantern outing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We haf to wait for the next outing liao...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
[b]BOSS: Kops21 <--- thank you sponer the prawns, you are late that day
Papa: Kenashi <--- rush down after his home gathering
Cryolind <---- thank you mamason for serving us with food and drink "ahem"
DCX <--- so touch sick still come hope you are well, thank you form help me to carry things back home. so sweet of you DEAR.
>>>This'll be unnecessary....i had enough of durian shells liao....
Kismet<--- I hope you enjoy the outing so touch you can come. Hope you will not miss out tthe next outing coming up soon.
Jameswee007<--- thank you for the ICE you brougth, and sending me home with all my heavy things.
ChunYong <--- thank you very very strong man, you so good help me to carry
food. I will buy you coffe on the next outing.
progene <--- you late a bit but you still here
thhong22 <--- so happy you come I hope you enjoy the food.
Jusgal <--- ah girl ask you com and help you still late nevermind see colour for me , any way thank you for the VSOP, I hang over till next day....
Ratty81 <--- you very quiet on my outing again, you very nice thank you for helping.
Lawrence82 <--- you so cute drop in one hour after receiving my call so "ON" I very Happy to see you.
SwtHippy and Innohippo <--- thank you the two love bird, so touch you two take care the set up fire job how can we do with out you two ....
Special Thank you to:
Cindtan29 for rushing down after touch from the plane, Very Very thankful for your BIG PRESENT from OVERSEA I keep it in a safe place forever.
Special guest:
Dakar <--- I miss you so much friend very thank you for coming after your work at 7:30pm. I very very happy to see you my dearest friend. you still remenber my birthday so touch.
Brother AngelDark <--- thank you it so nice to see you again, I really hope I can catch up with you. wait for my call ... I meet you for coffee.
POP up guest: Vodka_T <--- you miss the BBQ, I hope you next time can tried my cooking. please don't put aeroplane.
Appear guest: Bratpig <--- you much be very tired, thank you for coming, jia you on your work I support you. jia you jia you.
Hopper than hop in and out: Rabbit10 <--you hop in and never said good before you left .... too much
Thank you for the HONG BAO
Dakar
Jameswee007
Bratpig
Vodka_T
Zrahf
Progene
Kismet
Kenashi
DCX
Cryolind
When's the next upcoming outing huh??? CosyBay???????Originally posted by cindtan29:FINALLY UP MEOW!!!!!
Thank you for the effort and all......the food must have been good!!! (as usual)....too bad.... me nvr taste it.....
Hope another outing coming out is better and funnier with me Around and of cos....the food by Meow.....MEOW CAN COOK!!!!!!