hmmm....when har???? must have someone to initiate the outing mah....someone please........organise a good good one with all ....full force de la.....Originally posted by dcx:When's the next upcoming outing huh??? CosyBay???????
Make it after my exam bah...after 5th Sept bah.....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....when har???? must have someone to initiate the outing mah....someone please........organise a good good one with all ....full force de la.....
the next one you must come got nice thing to see too...Originally posted by cindtan29:FINALLY UP MEOW!!!!!
Thank you for the effort and all......the food must have been good!!! (as usual)....too bad.... me nvr taste it.....
Hope another outing coming out is better and funnier with me Around and of cos....the food by Meow.....MEOW CAN COOK!!!!!!
no la ... u are understanding PPLS that why thank you ma ....Originally posted by dcx:oHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~ So u mean we're not understanding in the 1st place lah??!!!!!
EXCUSE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me, Jameswee and Feimao Planning one on next month please support !! I may got a special friend coming <--- Handsome guy ok ...
Ah cind must put your best on that day ....
Ah Dee you also .... you sure like him ...
you no heart!! never even send me a birthday kiss ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:why no thank croco for not going
you never come ....Originally posted by kops21:la kopi again....
Ai yo I said you like him to be your brother....Originally posted by dcx:EXCUSE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm very extremely pathetically STRAIGHT..........i 'm not a GLASS or LABBIT.......
got I tell next coffee meeting .... shhhiiiOriginally posted by dcx:WHY NO CHIO BU?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pian Xin.....only bring Yan Dao........kns...........
Put a thick padding on Ah Dee Knee sorry DEAR sorryOriginally posted by dcx:
i would prefer a sister.......brother for what.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Ai yo I said you like him to be your brother....
meet you for coffee than tell you .... shhhiiii can't not tell your darling later more durina shell only between us OK
huh?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Put a thick padding on Ah Dee Knee sorry DEAR sorry
the chio bu is there .... i tell you next la kopi la ... later you dear dear throw knife at me ... hide now ....Originally posted by dcx:i would prefer a sister.......brother for what.....
I not interested in yan dao.....i wan chio bu.........
ya lor ...Originally posted by RaTtY81:Thank u as usual i was v quiet
i shy maOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor ...
I hope you enjoy the fun !!!
see you next outing coming soon !!!
you try to come on the next outing ... I will post soon ...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i shy ma
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you try to come on the next outing ... I will post soon ...
my ahem is only good at throwing durians....her "xiao lee fei dao" still needs lots of improvements..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:the chio bu is there .... i tell you next la kopi la ... later you dear dear throw knife at me ... hide now ....
I am also very shy...........tao yan~~~!!!!!!!~~~~~~~Originally posted by RaTtY81:i shy ma
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Me, Jameswee and Feimao Planning one on next month please support !! I may got a special friend coming <--- Handsome guy ok ...
Ah cind must put your best on that day ....
Ah Dee you also .... you sure like him ...
hahaha!!!~~~This's you~!!! ah cind~~~~ Indeed i no see wrong you.....Originally posted by cindtan29:
Helo, frds and Meow....PLEASE ask this 'whoever guy' to put on his best hor......cos I WILL BE THERE...
and by the way, ah cind no need to bio or see anybody hor....not interested in anyway!!!
and also: AH CIND IS ALWAYS AT HER BEST LIAO!!!! no need specifically for someone and especially 'whoever guy' tat i dun know....dun waste my time!!!