i want to see, i want to see!Originally posted by dcx:cannot tell....arbo tonight i sure tio jialatz jialatz de....
nbz........wanna see then put a mirror infront of yoruself n kneel onto the lewlian shells lor....Originally posted by laurence82:i want to see, i want to see!
ah lau...its really our outing wor....smtimes we meet for dinner or just la kopi.....we are close buddies with all wor....Originally posted by laurence82:same workplace si bor? or meet on sgforums many tiems? knn...
hahhaha....i like this song wor....Originally posted by laurence82:ah cind
*me play One Night In Beijing*
i ONZ u lau.....me like durian wor....hmm...but u nvr join makansutra outing before hor......i went twice liao lor....Originally posted by laurence82:who want durian shells?
ah cind, we go eat durian ok, then make dcx kneel on them...
hu?? knw wat...but yes....i know i auntie.....no need to remind me leh....sui yue bu liu ren/.......Originally posted by dcx:yealor...that's y i din tell u mah.......think u shld also know mah.......tao yan~~~!!!!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
don wantOriginally posted by dcx:nbz........wanna see then put a mirror infront of yoruself n kneel onto the lewlian shells lor....
woah, but u all live in the east or north rite?Originally posted by cindtan29:i ONZ u lau.....me like durian wor....hmm...but u nvr join makansutra outing before hor......i went twice liao lor....
hmm...who said de.....all of us mostly in the west mah....like cryo, meow, and me.....Originally posted by laurence82:woah, but u all live in the east or north rite?
me usually join my westsiders frens...
onz, we go eat, then torture dcx...
fwah, i live jurong east nia, can jio me wor....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...who said de.....all of us mostly in the west mah....like cryo, meow, and me.....
nods nodsOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah lau...its really our outing wor....smtimes we meet for dinner or just la kopi.....we are close buddies with all wor....
Dun include the lewlian kneeling.......Originally posted by cindtan29:i ONZ u lau.....me like durian wor....hmm...but u nvr join makansutra outing before hor......i went twice liao lor....
Originally posted by cindtan29:hu?? knw wat...but yes....i know i auntie.....no need to remind me leh....sui yue bu liu ren/.......
hmm.....if its in the central leh.....Town area?? can ?Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, i live jurong east nia, can jio me wor....
siang??? me also wanna see...perphaps we can see the "yandao" whom ah meow going to bring for the next outing....Originally posted by laurence82:don want
want to see yandao kneeling on durian shells....
oso can, usually i join other forums outings in town one...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....if its in the central leh.....Town area?? can ?
no leh...all west side de...onli me north side nia.......Originally posted by laurence82:woah, but u all live in the east or north rite?
me usually join my westsiders frens...
onz, we go eat, then torture dcx...
oei yandao, calling u leh...mai shy mai shy...Originally posted by dcx:siang??? me also wanna see...perphaps we can see the "yandao" whom ah meow going to bring for the next outing....
hannor.....but we mostly meet at central....steady bo???Originally posted by laurence82:fwah, i live jurong east nia, can jio me wor....
who messed up with your hair???Originally posted by CryoLind:peeps in....
still rushing work messy hair...
dun like that say me....i not yan dao(If i yan dao, i won't be single liaoz... )....call me yan yan will do...Originally posted by laurence82:oei yandao, calling u leh...mai shy mai shy...
simi lai eh?Originally posted by chunyong:i dun want coffee, i want cdpro2....
OOi why u lauff wor......*ah cind apply the SKII sheet mask* have to maintain leh.....haizzz.....auntie zhen ma fun....Originally posted by dcx: