Dear you so fast forget liao .....Originally posted by dcx:this looks so farmilah~
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:huh?
Items Qty Unit price Total
bee hoon 400 G 1 $0.70 $0.70
carb stick 2 $2.34 $4.68
cutterfish ball 1 $8.20 $8.20
bacon 1 $3.25 $3.25
hotdog 3 $1.35 $4.05
margarine 1 $2.35 $2.35
pepper sause 1 $2.60 $2.60
terrayaki 1 $5.40 $5.40
mayomise 1 $5.90 $5.90
chicken leg 1 $6.95 $6.95
napkin 100pcs 1 $0.75 $0.75
cup 50pcs 1 $2.50 $2.50
Fork 30 pcs 1 $0.90 $0.90
Paper plate 50pcs 1 $3.90 $3.90
otak 1 $3.55 $3.55
ziploc bag 1 $3.63 $3.63
foil 1 $1.15 $1.15
sweet corn 2pcs 2 $0.90 $1.80
egg 10 pcs 1 $1.60 $1.60
pototo 9pcs 1 $3.00 $3.00
vegi 1 $1.00 $1.00
pork chop 1 kg 1 $12.00 $12.00
stingray 1 $11.40 $11.40
prawn 1 $11.00 $11.00
soft drink 1.25L 8 $1.35 $10.80
water 1.5L 2 $0.65 $1.30
charcoal 2 $2.50 $5.00
gills (wire net) 1 $2.50 $2.50
tarma 1 $1.20 $1.20
tong (L) 1 $1.80 $1.80
tong (m) 3 $1.40 $4.20 [b] Total $129.06 [/b]
Srry dear.... the cost of the FOOD for the BBQ I will redo tonight in IMG format ...Originally posted by dcx:huh?
I need to be Transparent, you see what happen to NKF ....Originally posted by laurence82:why do we need to noe ur shopping list?
wei we no need lah...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Srry dear.... the cost of the FOOD for the BBQ I will redo tonight in IMG format ...
sorry All My Dear Friends.
dot dot dotOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I need to be Transparent, you see what happen to NKF ....
I don't want to end up in newspaper
transparent for what? not running organisation wat....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I need to be Transparent, you see what happen to NKF ....
I don't want to end up in newspaper
yah lorOriginally posted by laurence82:why do we need to noe ur shopping list?
Money is money I have to be fair to their here ......Originally posted by CryoLind:wei we no need lah...
BBQ also non profit gathering that why.Originally posted by laurence82:dot dot dot
nkf is nkf leh..
hmm...u meant...without cryo...all the food good la...so with cryo....all the food turn out bad....aiyor...cryo....u shld not have attend...u spoilt all the ppl there....cannot enjoy the gd food leh.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Money is money I have to be fair to their here ......
I like to thank you all who come without you all the food will be good....
Originally posted by cindtan29:wow..all the list....but its all typing nia mah....i also can wor.....hmm...is there a need wor....
hmm..meow ...i intro you my auditors....then u can get the ISO den hor i intro you my lawyer ....without prejudice de.....
no la I did mention All who com to the BBQ ....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...u meant...without cryo...all the food good la...so with cryo....all the food turn out bad....aiyor...cryo....u shld not have attend...u spoilt all the ppl there....cannot enjoy the gd food leh.....
hmm...ah lau...multi task while studying ??!!Originally posted by laurence82:susan no money arh, cannot engage the service of auditor and lawyer
hire me hire me, i can audit and do the legal stuff
they all charge thousands of dollars one
i can do for 6 bucks per hour.....
yala.....bbq nia...who dunnoe wor....try asking her to cook like Meow....hahhaa....wait she gar rang gar boh....hahahOriginally posted by laurence82:dont look down on cryo ok
mai siao siao
she got help "cook the food" ok.....
what? i ponteng morning class, trying to do some work here, later go for afternoon oen instead....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...ah lau...multi task while studying ??!!
this small case la....no need ans to them de.... at the most...whoever wan to protest...pls proceed to small claim court.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
thank you sweetie ....
I want to be in bussiness line so have to stay clear .....
if not later got police knot on my door how ....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:no la I did mention All who com to the BBQ ....
Sweetie I thank I thank all you also ....
I also want to thank you without you the will be no Hot news here too ...
one word and you said it all.....Originally posted by laurence82:what? i ponteng morning class, trying to do some work here, later go for afternoon oen instead....
not eat and pouring drink for guys around there man....Originally posted by laurence82:dont look down on cryo ok
mai siao siao
she got help "cook the food" ok.....