pouring drinks for guys? sound like xin tian di..kinky, but i like!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not eat and pouring drink for guys around there man....
you are stirrer so you can stir... out hot newsOriginally posted by cindtan29:
y leh.....
whr got hot news???
whr whr.....na li na li.....*ah cind look left...look rite.....*
you see i know what you want....Originally posted by laurence82:pouring drinks for guys? sound like xin tian di..kinky, but i like!
ah Meow....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you are stirrer so you can stir... out hot news
you finish your work ?Originally posted by laurence82:what? i ponteng morning class, trying to do some work here, later go for afternoon oen instead....
ITS sOOOOOOOOO like Cryo....she really the making of her name of MAmaSan wor.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not eat and pouring drink for guys around there man....
ya lor ...our hot Dan Jie here you know.....Originally posted by cindtan29:ITS sOOOOOOOOO like Cryo....she really leave up to her name of MAmaSan wor.......
huh?????????????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Srry dear.... the cost of the FOOD for the BBQ I will redo tonight in IMG format ...
sorry All My Dear Friends.
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah Meow....
well said ....well said....u know me lah....i stirrer mah....so hor....must see my siggy with my award mah.....
*applause*
OK tonight I put up the recipt ok Dear ? ....Originally posted by dcx:huh?????????????
List out for what???
This doesn't show any transparency what...i also can come out with such list de wor.......
...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:OK tonight I put up the recipt ok Dear ? ....
HAVE to is a non profit gathering you know ....
U see her eat n pour drink for which guy???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:not eat and pouring drink for guys around there man....
u like what huh??????Originally posted by laurence82:pouring drinks for guys? sound like xin tian di..kinky, but i like!
have too if not next outing nobody want to join ....Originally posted by dcx:...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
who cares........
you don't know who.....Originally posted by dcx:U see her eat n pour drink for which guy???
Xin Tian Di...alamak. rem? lap sap bar at tanjong pagar...Originally posted by dcx:u like what huh??????
perphaps if you dun list out the things, more will come leh???????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:have too if not next outing nobody want to join ....
I hope to be may ppls come ....
we going to have another outing soon so hope more come and join.
lai lai come for our next BBQ outing.
Applause for this word used!!!! our one and oni mamasan......and really very wise word to use too...heeheeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor ...our hot Dan Jie here you know.....
u sure i dunno who or you dunno who you shld say huh???Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you don't know who.....
loook a round .... er ... er ....
aHHHhhhHhh...Tian Di Tian Di........i always used to.....Originally posted by laurence82:Xin Tian Di...alamak. rem? lap sap bar at tanjong pagar...
did i see it as "dan Jie" or "DA"????Originally posted by cindtan29:Applause for this word used!!!! our one and oni mamasan......and really very wise word to use too...heehee
wei...u really dun gib me space/chance to move up, si bo??? Hold ur seat until so tight.........scared ah???Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyor...the organiser got the rite to put whatever list or names in the Thank you Thread lah.....up to individual mah.....
hmm.....finding mistake???!!! ARE u a QUALIFIED/QUALIFY English teacher???!!!Originally posted by dcx:did i see it as "dan Jie" or "DA"????
you not like that la ....Originally posted by dcx:perphaps if you dun list out the things, more will come leh???????
We're not so Ji jiao de........all gib a fixed certain amount of $$$, say $10...if not enough, we can fork somemore.....if still got leftovers, we can buy other stuffs or wat mah.....