u wan to go nakedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt a few qns...
1) Can I stay over...coz the West side abit too far for me...lolx...
2) Can I dun wear swimming trunks...dun wanna show my belly...*blushes...
Nope...I wan my clothes on...dun wanna scare all of U...Originally posted by kops21:u wan to go naked
1) stay over night ? can $20 moreOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt a few qns...
1) Can I stay over...coz the West side abit too far for me...lolx...
2) Can I dun wear swimming trunks...dun wanna show my belly...*blushes...
I put if I got sponer... Sweetie,Originally posted by cindtan29:HI, please disregards the fact that i am a MOD here ....
i just wan to post as a viewer okie....thanks....
Dear Meow,
can tell me if there is any rental charges for the destinated place??
Is there any other food other than the posted ones? i think we, the viewers, can at least go thru the menu to see if its worthwhile to pay the bikini amount or not mah.....especially when the Prawns also need sponsor wor....
Thank you !
ai yo me also fat too ... Eat too much now adayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...I wan my clothes on...dun wanna scare all of U...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I put if I got sponer... Sweetie,
the change is fix by the host, second we need to set up the place there is some cost... like candle, lantan, moon cake (if there no sponer) foods we will have a lot figure food... the price we change is $15.00 for early bird. if there some money we may get beers...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sound great....
[b]Hallo All !!
Hot Hot Outing 3 coming back again!
Thank all for your strong support.
This time we will have BBQ at a "Private Pool", you all enjoy BBQ and have fun in the pool, of course not forgetting MOON TANNING. We all will have games and LANTERNS. Please sign up now!!!
Date: 17 Sept 2005 Saturday
Time: 6pm ~ 11pm
Place: West Area (not end of west)
Ticket Price: $18.00 (normal attendance)
Early Bird Ticket $15.00 (from now to 7th Sept)
Special Ticket Price for Men : $12.00 (must wear sexy swimming trunk)
Special Ticket Price for lady : $10.00 (must wear bikini on that day from 6pm to 9pm)
Food list:
Mooncake
mee hoon
chicken meat
Pork Chops
sotong ball
fishball
otak
Satay
hotdog
carbsticks
prawn (If got sponsor)
Wine (If I got sponsor)
drink and ice
corn
More to come .....
Host : JamesWee007
Organizer: MeOwSuSan
Why ?Originally posted by dcx:
you want to book ticket now ?Originally posted by leo-kun:sound great....
nothing...nvm...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Why ?
Got any thing you want me to add in, Open to suggestion ?
OO i forget there are prize to be won too ....
I planning it now Hope to see you there.
If you have can call me anytime at 90295438 I open my ear big to hear from you.Originally posted by dcx:nothing...nvm...
ya though of ......go and know more friends...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you want to book ticket now ?
$ 15.00.
Y never say wan to hear from me de.....%&*~}'@£"#......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:If you have can call me anytime at 90295438 I open my ear big to hear from you.
THE CHARGE IS FIX BY THE HOST!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I put if I got sponer... Sweetie,
the change is fix by the host, second we need to set up the place there is some cost... like candle, lantan, moon cake (if there no sponer) foods we will have a lot figure food... the price we change is $15.00 for early bird. if there some money we may get beers...
I am confused..........Originally posted by cindtan29:THE CHARGE IS FIX BY THE HOST!!!!
on wat ground and reason to open lion mouth har......
sorry sweetie, your question I did answer ....Originally posted by cindtan29:Y never say wan to hear from me de.....%&*~}'@£"#......
if you coming we will give you the address after u pay and buy the ticket. Sorry ...Originally posted by leo-kun:ya though of ......go and know more friends...
but west side abit far......
where is the exact location?
me only help to put up ....Originally posted by dcx:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
I put if I got sponer... Sweetie,
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am confused..........
then hor.....sayang please la...., i guess u must post clearly and properly....so ppl can understand mah....cannot lazy leh....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry sweetie, you question I did answer ....
you can call me anytime even middle of night I sure answer you call ...
as I say the price you paid sure worth the money....
there will be suprize there ....
I did ....Originally posted by cindtan29:then hor.....sayang please la...., i guess u must post clearly and properly....so ppl can understand mah....cannot lazy leh....
must post whatever prize and watever food and etc etc...must be clear and in sequence...if not how ppl know pay the money for wat de.....must be write and post hao hao de....
get used to it bah.........me numb already...Originally posted by leo-kun:ya though of ......go and know more friends...
but west side abit far......
where is the exact location?