numd why ??Originally posted by dcx:get used to it bah.........me numb already...
huh??? numb wat numb??!!!Originally posted by dcx:get used to it bah.........me numb already...
ya lor ... me also blurOriginally posted by cindtan29:huh??? numb wat numb??!!!
you miss us anot ....Originally posted by CryoLind:me disappear for so many days nobody miss me ar...
exit again...
bu kui shi wo de no.1 taitai~~ noe me so well~~~~ wahahhaha~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:ah meow n ah cind...
ah dee is answering Leo kun question bout where is the exact location... dat he is numbed dat everytime oso dunno where exactly is d location only at the last min den know.....
liao bu liao...?
you shifting to west soon a not ?Originally posted by dcx:bu kui shi wo de no.1 taitai~~ noe me so well~~~~ wahahhaha~~~
But then you're 50% collect nia.....
I also meant that i'm numb travelling to the west side liaoz.....
tao yan~~~!!!~~~!~!~!~!~!~!~ Me got miss you wor.......alot neh~Originally posted by CryoLind:me disappear for so many days nobody miss me ar...
exit again...
shift to west for what????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you shifting to west soon a not ?
cut down on petrol lor ....
petorl going up u know ....we don't want you to waste money MaOriginally posted by dcx:shift to west for what????
I'm comfortable with North....
aiyor u dun geh geh lah.....even if she guess wrongly ..u also side with her de mah........jia jia.....Originally posted by dcx:bu kui shi wo de no.1 taitai~~ noe me so well~~~~ wahahhaha~~~
But then you're 50% collect nia.....
I also meant that i'm numb travelling to the west side liaoz.....
simi???!!!!! Increase again ahz????Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:petorl going up u know ....we don't want you to waste money Ma
Originally posted by cindtan29:aiyor u dun geh geh lah.....even if she guess wrongly ..u also side with her de mah........jia jia.....
Originally posted by cindtan29:ATTN AH MEOW>....
i know u always very busy and always very rush....
but can you pls...read thru ur message before you post boh.....u many things me no understand leh....
maybe u type slowly and read thru one time before u click submit to post okie.....
thank you hor...
u driver and you dunnoe?!!!Originally posted by dcx:simi???!!!!! Increase again ahz????
haiz...NNE...
soory What I miss you all can let me know ... thank youOriginally posted by cindtan29:ATTN AH MEOW>....
i know u always very busy and always very rush....
but can you pls...read thru ur message before you post boh.....u many things me no understand leh....
maybe u type slowly and read thru one time before u click submit to post okie.....
thank you hor...
*elbow u*Originally posted by dcx:
#!^(%#!#%#%^%&*!)^!#)*&
I dunno leh........since when it increase??? I juz pak two days ago leh........Originally posted by cindtan29:u driver and you dunnoe?!!!
AND will increase sgain leh...haizz....sick
can understand but must read with agony and guess here and there to pin the whole puzzle lor....Originally posted by dcx:
All the while i tot you understand........
tmd.....Originally posted by cindtan29:*elbow u*
ann zhor ann zhor....y ...y...y??!!!
show all the faces for wat??!!! chey!!! i SOOOOO scare wor....
haha....me all the while hab difficulties understanding liaoz.....surprised that you actually understand all.........woOOo~Originally posted by cindtan29:can understand but must read with agony and guess here and there to pin the whole puzzle lor....
kns.....u also follow ur 'ahem' to be invisible mode hor....cannot see ur log in leh....
stop that ....Originally posted by dcx:tmd.....
*pulls ah cind's hair*
an zua an zua~~~~~~~~