*whistle*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:stop that ....
I will consider...but I still nd to check my schedule for next mth 1st...confirm with U all at a later date...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:1) stay over night ? can $20 more
2) you can don't you pay $15.00 for early bird or $18.00 on the sport.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:.... you all want sushi ?
mmmm
cute la u ahmeowOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:so what you want to have ? mmm BBQ Fish ?
ok thank you ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I can consider...but I still nd to check my schedule for next mth 1st...confirm with U all at a later date...
Me super fat...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ai yo me also fat too ... Eat too much now aday
U r welcomeOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok thank you ...
Dun worry.....i'm fat & ugly....worse than u.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Me super fat...
I fatter and uglier...Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry.....i'm fat & ugly....worse than u.......
oh?? izzit???? Then i fang xin liaoz.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I fatter and uglier...
%$(&~]#?!!Originally posted by dcx:tmd.....
*pulls ah cind's hair*
an zua an zua~~~~~~~~
HA MEOW!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:stop that ....
cheyz....scared me ah????? WHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA~~~~~I sOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooo S.C.A.R.E.D.Originally posted by cindtan29:%$(&~]#?!!
see this....
sayang you don't cry ok ....Originally posted by cindtan29:HA MEOW!!!!
ah dee...buleee me....
*cry on meow shoulder*
AN ZUA????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:HA MEOW!!!!
ah dee...buleee me....
*cry on meow shoulder*
HA! I scared.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sayang you don't cry ok ....
Ah dee, later i ask ahem give you flying durina shells ...
Originally posted by dcx:oh?? izzit???? Then i fang xin liaoz.......
oh...nononono.....pls wear........we need entertaiment.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Tts why I dun wanna wear swimming attire...later U all will faint upon seeing the flabs...lolx...
i disagree wor...Originally posted by dcx:Dun worry.....i'm fat & ugly....worse than u.......
we need to test the swimming pool water.......whether it will overflow when Ah bear jump in!!!Originally posted by dcx:oh...nononono.....pls wear........we need entertaiment.......
ALRIGHTEY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by cindtan29:i disagree wor...
U R OBESE AND HIDEOUS!!!!
swee lah~~~~Originally posted by cindtan29:we need to test the swimming pool water.......whether it will overflow when Ah bear jump in!!!
touched leh...heehee...of cos lah...Originally posted by dcx:ALRIGHTEY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally someone can describe me until so well...............*touched*
touched touched....Originally posted by cindtan29:touched leh...heehee...of cos lah...
my composition and decription always 100% - FULL MARKS de!!!
But I am shy...Originally posted by dcx:oh...nononono.....pls wear........we need entertaiment.......