Mummy...sonny miss u leh...so long no @@ u liao....Originally posted by CryoLind:me disappear for so many days nobody miss me ar...
exit again...
U going to post the pics on sggirls???...Originally posted by chunyong:can take photos of bikini gals anot huh ? put as wallpaper....
if can then i go...
pls be automatic dun expose my hidden agenda....thks horOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U going to post the pics on sggirls???...
I am juz being a gd bear...Originally posted by chunyong:pls be automatic dun expose my hidden agenda....thks hor
Originally posted by laurence82:got pic rem to share hor
i James Bond, sure got way oneOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:personal photo taking are not allow
thank you
Originally posted by laurence82:i James Bond, sure got way one
dont worrie i will take onli mei nu pics, so u are safe..kekeke
pls dress prettier on that day, and wear more make up....Originally posted by dcx:
I wear binini wor.......Originally posted by laurence82:pls dress prettier on that day, and wear more make up....
oh my eyes...my eyes.......god are you there!Originally posted by dcx:I wear binini wor.......
Blinded by my figure liao bo, si bo????Originally posted by laurence82:oh my eyes...my eyes.......god are you there!
*me quickly dab eyemo*Originally posted by dcx:Blinded by my figure liao bo, si bo????
If you come you will be the camera man on that day .... so how ? ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:i James Bond, sure got way one
dont worrie i will take onli mei nu pics, so u are safe..kekeke
dun be so gan cheong lah....wanna see clearly also muz be patient....Originally posted by laurence82:*me quickly dab eyemo*
paiseh, i am attending another one...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:If you come you will be the camera man on that day .... so how ? ah lau
ya lor you so heartless ....Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, i am attending another one...