I don't Bit .... I am a anti- meat cat ....Originally posted by laurence82:Nightmouse
To avoid the day cat (Susan)
kekekeke
kops a healthy person, i am sure u can find enuff fruits and veggie in his tummy...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I don't Bit .... I am a anti- meat cat ....
I only eat fruit and Vegi ....
he eat vegi like me so why must eat him ... we go Lau Di Fang eat Vegi meat much better.Originally posted by laurence82:kops a healthy person, i am sure u can find enuff fruits and veggie in his tummy...
veggie meat?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:he eat vegi like me so why must eat him ... we go Lau Di Fang eat Vegi meat much better.
stupid banana !!!
Ah Nelstar you must be that OWL !!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Nightmouse.. wait kena the nocturnal owls..
Sure die.
i still trying to find u there is sufficient FAT within...Originally posted by laurence82:kops a healthy person, i am sure u can find enuff fruits and veggie in his tummy...
ya lor ...Originally posted by Kenashi:a lot of fellow forumites are oso missing mah, must be work lah
so how you still; want the dinner on 3rd of Nov 2005???Originally posted by kops21:i'm still around...day time getting difficult to be online
why you miss her ???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:and also...where is aunty cindtan29?
long time never see her post leh....very unusualOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:why you miss her ???
you free to pop up here ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
He pops everywhereOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you free to pop up here ?
he where got ... i so long never see him appear liao...Originally posted by SBS9828X:He pops everywhere
on course for the Full M. in Dec.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hows your jogging going along?
veg.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:so how you still; want the dinner on 3rd of Nov 2005???