Ok...Originally posted by kops21:anything will do.
c u....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...
Originally posted by kops21:c u....
?? what that mean ?Originally posted by alexkusu:MeowSusan Soli hor, I cant attend. Me wont be in singapre that time. Can take a raincheck or not?
u will look nice in anyting.. It's just a casual dinner... see ya!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Any dress code for the dinner?...
of cos got gluten lah... just like normal fare..can hv pork chop or other mock meat.Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... vegetarian means all leafy veggie? or got gluten?
hehe me tbc?Originally posted by CryoLind:of cos got gluten lah... just like normal fare..can hv pork chop or other mock meat.
U coming? See ya?
ok..Thanks! Hope to see u yah?Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe me tbc?
Originally posted by CryoLind:u will look nice in anyting.. It's just a casual dinner... see ya!
??? now where got PPL use that ???Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... vegetarian means all leafy veggie? or got gluten?
I can lend you my swimming float....the round round one.......bery nice wor~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Thx for the compliment...
I nd sometin to cover my tummy...
ah dee you so good ....Originally posted by dcx:I can lend you my swimming float....the round round one.......bery nice wor~
Originally posted by dcx:I can lend you my swimming float....the round round one.......bery nice wor~
of coz manz.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:ah dee you so good ....
Angel ?
how big??? diameter??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I tink I need a bigger one...
waa so long never see you change liao !!!Originally posted by dcx:of coz manz.......
eh?!!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:waa so long never see you change liao !!!
really you want him to custom for you ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I tink I need a bigger one...
more and more red heart ....Originally posted by dcx:eh?!!!!
simi red heart?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:more and more red heart ....