oeiOriginally posted by Kenashi:maybe he turned after he failed to get attn from gals.
Originally posted by laurence82:oei
Originally posted by Kenashi:
when u turned bisexual
ahhhHhhhHH~~~ Must be....poor lau di.....ke lian ah.....Originally posted by Kenashi:maybe he turned after he failed to get attn from gals.
Or was it a fact in the very 1st place???Originally posted by Kenashi:
try to clarify b4 we turn it from a myth to a fact
yeah u bet. no see u wor..?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I bet u all have a great time there...
mei yuan fen to meet mamasanOriginally posted by CryoLind:yeah u bet. no see u wor..?
.....Originally posted by RaTtY81:tat proofs it iveco is ur clone
me disappointed ....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sorry everyone...
i 4gotten tat last week i had to be in malaysia...
/i know kops going to scold me liao
U muz be disappointed...Originally posted by CryoLind:oh pai seh wor sorry for d late thank u from ah cryo obasan.
Thank you ah boss for ur treat lei...well sort of lah.. me n 2 ahems enjoyed veri much.
well most of them old faces that i've met before except for Simple bear...
Nice nice vegetarian food..
Yar i busy with school work & SHITTY little business of mine . Did not volunteer myself to go there...Originally posted by CryoLind:yeah u bet. no see u wor..?
......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sorry everyone...
ooi..i am obasan, not mamasan !Originally posted by laurence82:mei yuan fen to meet mamasan
nobody scold u lah...we just eat ur share lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sorry everyone...
where got disappointed? can play pool..not bad for a bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U muz be disappointed...
u still in school mah?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yar i busy with school work & SHITTY little business of mine . Did not volunteer myself to go there...
Originally posted by dcx:Or was it a fact in the very 1st place???
you never update ???Originally posted by RaTtY81:wanna play pool tis sun again?
i updated? cos i stil duno who is goingOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you never update ???
Relax dun angry wor...season greetings is around the corner...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you never update ???
Yup its decided that i must get a diploma in order to run this business of mine...Originally posted by CryoLind:u still in school mah?
dun liddat say ur business lah...it's good to try out when u r young.