got those books that got say de...Originally posted by dcx:I'm only interested on the meanings of the position the moles are on the face....
Moles at different position of the face has different meanings..........dunno who knows..........hMz........
of coz i've some moles on my face n neck.......my body also has some....... u no noe mah????Originally posted by CryoLind:got those books that got say de...
why u wana know? U got any meh?
Best if can elaborate with pix...........clearer.......Originally posted by sillyme:Anything on the nose is bad
on the nose quite ugly...n dunno y those gals with moles on nose with long face give me d witch feeling...Originally posted by sillyme:Anything on the nose is bad
watch too much tv?Originally posted by TehJarVu:kopitiam lao ban niang always have a big mole on nose or forehead de
zacken's forum got a thread abt moles leh.. go there read d meanings lorOriginally posted by CryoLind:on the nose quite ugly...n dunno y those gals with moles on nose with long face give me d witch feeling...
I had a Primary school frd long hair wif mole on nose...always bully me de..
no offense to those dat have hor..
why issit bad? as in from the aspect of fortune tellin?
got meh...ur face got mah?Originally posted by dcx:of coz i've some moles on my face n neck.......my body also has some....... u no noe mah????
simi theory lai eh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:kopitiam lao ban niang always have a big mole on nose or forehead de
tao yan~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ how can u no noe..........Originally posted by CryoLind:got meh...ur face got mah?
Next time must bring magnifying glass..
i no noe lei...
i dun think so is her looks got fu xiang...Originally posted by The man who was death:Nancy sit's mole you fou xiang
orh. OkieOriginally posted by BabyLover:zacken's forum got a thread abt moles leh.. go there read d meanings lor
si xiang...dun say out lah...Originally posted by dcx:tao yan~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ how can u no noe..........
issit..?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:moles ....
mmmm some mole is good some are bad ...
may be the mole for her is to help her ... to be notice<---
Originally posted by CryoLind:si xiang...dun say out lah...
heard that above the lip and on the rite side, means : can eat alot of good food in the entire lifeOriginally posted by kops21:above the lip...