it like that you need some thing to be notice ....Originally posted by CryoLind:issit..?
i used to think Yang Cheng Ling dat mole on face is not nice...especially when she was in that show with 5566...butnow she's getting prettier..or did they use concealer to cover up d mole..
No Moley no honey?Originally posted by The man who was death:Moley moley moley moley!!!!!!!!!
i got 1 frd got mole on chin really like enhance her looks lei..Originally posted by cindtan29:heard that above the lip and on the rite side, means : can eat alot of good food in the entire life
mole under the eyes is a cry baby, very emotional person
mole on the neck and on the left side of lip is not good de (dun ask me y hor, wo bu chi dao)
mole on the chin below the mouth is a mei ren ji!!
on ur fight eye ar? How bout on ur non-fight eye? No wonder when u play pool d eyes so got 'sa qi'...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i got 1 hor xin sai on beside my fight eye
ohh i mean left not right or fightOriginally posted by CryoLind:on ur fight eye ar? How bout on ur non-fight eye? No wonder when u play pool d eyes so got 'sa qi'...
wei..i talkin bout mole lah not hor xin sai lah...dat one small case
good for u lucky u..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:no mole on my face
u si bey cute lei...Originally posted by RaTtY81:ohh i mean left not right or fight
simi simi...?Originally posted by SGpork:oh no
Originally posted by CryoLind:u si bey cute lei...
hah..really ar...got scar on face? Nvm liddat more 'sa qi' even add to d 'chang sang' look...Originally posted by RaTtY81:
now i got 1 more scar on my face near my eyes. got it during work. now not so ming xian le colleagues call me zorro when that scar is visible sia
i look very sad mehOriginally posted by CryoLind:hah..really ar...got scar on face? Nvm liddat more 'sa qi' even add to d 'chang sang' look...
i oso got a scare on my face, is inverted Nike logo...
u look cool..n a bit shy shy de... issit me too loud liao scare you?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i look very sad meh
got meh? lol u can advertise for nike ma
Originally posted by CryoLind:u look cool..n a bit shy shy de... issit me too loud liao scare you?
mine is just under d eye..so looks like i got dark circles lor...n when i really have dark circles, it will 'enhance' n make it even darker.
wah..distract liao still so jun ar? not bad wor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:
yalor u all wanna distract me play pool
i try not to smile when i play cos when i smile... den cant conc liaoOriginally posted by CryoLind:wah..distract liao still so jun ar? not bad wor..
cool... next time show more 'sa qi'Originally posted by RaTtY81:i try not to smile when i play cos when i smile... den cant conc liao
next time i let u all smell mt chou pi?Originally posted by CryoLind:cool... next time show more 'sa qi'
wat is dat?Originally posted by RaTtY81:next time i let u all smell mt chou pi?
poooooooooot~~~!!!Originally posted by CryoLind:wat is dat?
nabei...spray insecticide at ah rat's karching...Originally posted by RaTtY81:poooooooooot~~~!!!
wait i poot the insecticide out onto u. fart + insecticide, 2 in 1 comboOriginally posted by CryoLind:nabei...spray insecticide at ah rat's karching...