haha, no lah, i dun follow the foot step of mos and neither ah lau (page 5 liao and still dun reveal, play cheat de )Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Is the answer gonna be revealed after 50 pages?
huh. . . ah rat. . . canot tell leh, cos its so obvious then. . . maybe the hint i give u is . . .its a short nick lor . . .Originally posted by RaTtY81:er.. wats the 1st letter of tis forumite name?
haha, not ah lau lah, he is too busy for er nu ce qing liao. . .Originally posted by yuko-ogura:whu whu?ah lau ah?
haha, ur nick given are really short and short leh,Originally posted by alexkusu:dcx, drx
lets se...less shorter nameOriginally posted by cindtan29:haha, ur nick given are really short and short leh,
one more hint, nick is not that short lah . .
har. . . hee hee heeOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:short names?one of the mods ar?
huh....Originally posted by RaTtY81:lets play wheel of fortune??
the forumite is gal or guy?
ok me blur nvr see properlyOriginally posted by cindtan29:huh....
Ah rat!!! of cos its a guy lah!!! i mentioned HE mah ....so this means another clue liao. . .
FI. . . .no lah, how can it be lah. . . she already got sm one liao mah . .Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see...short names
FI?
SMAPPY?
now we all know he is not the angelic angelic good good boy deOriginally posted by coolger03:i thot i know who ah lau saw... but then that nick quite long rite??
and hor, he likes to bring gers to orchard so much de ah??
coolger03?Originally posted by cindtan29:So long never start topic and now i am like paparazzi like that,
Ysterday nite at about 10pm, saw . . . . with a girl sitting by the stretch of Orchard road. . . he is wearing black and the girl is wearing brown and he is stroking her head. . .
the guessing begins. . .
(will bingo the answer when this person log in)
P.s: ah lau : hint hint me if we are seeing the same person